Chevron Left
Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking に戻る

未来研究所 による Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
833件の評価
293件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to think about the future with more creativity and optimism? Do you want to see what’s coming faster, so you can be better prepared for disruptions and more in control of your future? Do you want to get better at changing what’s possible today – in your company, your industry, your community, and in your own life? This course will introduce you to the practice of futures thinking, as developed and applied for the past 50 years by the Institute for the Future, a Silicon-Valley-based research and learning group founded in 1968. In this course, you’ll build your understanding of what futures thinking is and what you can do with it. You’ll master essential foresight techniques. You’ll meet some professional futurists. And you’ll choose one or more future topics you want to investigate with your new foresight skills. This course is for anyone who wants to spot opportunities for innovation and invention faster. You can gain the skills and confidence to help YOU become someone who makes the future, instead of letting the future happen to you. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

人気のレビュー

TF
2020年5月16日

Excellent overview of foresight studies. Nothing in any of the follow-on courses is technically hard, but I suspect putting it into practice is a bit like the game of Go: the rules are the easy part.

CK
2020年8月3日

I really liked how this course was structured with videos, readings, and activities. It has a nice flow, and lots of helpful information. I would highly recommend this for any aspiring futurist.

フィルター:

Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking: 51 - 75 / 300 レビュー

by 은비 M M

2020年7月21日

This is a good course!! It helped me to learn the new method of thinking and also help me create a great imagination which I don't use this imagination part as much as I should use recently.

by Alice N

2020年3月28日

I thoroughly enjoyed this exciting adventure! Futures thinking is a basic set of survival skills in my eyes. I learned a great deal about how to think about the future through this course.

by Rocco S

2020年6月6日

inspiring and useful, although I am not new in futures studies, the structure of the course (variety of materials, video, quiz, readings and schedule) is really well oragnized and engaging

by Sana L H V

2020年12月15日

The content really made me think deeper about some seemingly obvious matters of life and what lies behind them, but the best about the course was my heavily boosted inspiration. Thank you!

by Santiago L

2021年2月21日

Thinking systematically about the future it's a skill that is really required in the time being. The curriculum of this course applies to every discipline. I highly recommend this course.

by Raymond N

2020年3月29日

I liked the course. It was exactly what I needed at this time. It was structured well and informative. The presenter was excellent. I enjoyed it and will take more courses with the IFTF.

by Wirachat K

2021年7月14日

This is great foundation of future thinking. Also, this course is simple enough for beginner. I highly recommended to take this course for who want to start thinking about the future.

by David M

2021年1月6日

Solid grounding on the concept of futures thinking and how we are seeking to expand the possibilities and increase the probability. Looking forward to the rest of the specialisation

by Sabine U M

2022年1月4日

very well done - loved the videos and the reading material and the quizzes and assignments - a course that really helped gain new and crucial skills and make the learning enjoyable

by Jost H P W

2021年1月21日

A very good and entertaining introduction into Futures Thinking. I can highly recommend. Good choisc of articles, good examples and easy-to-listen video. Very good lead instructor.

by Anett E

2021年1月19日

Great overview course and good foundation for the next courses in the specialization. Really liked the well curated materials and the super clear instructions for the assignments.

by Waldek O

2020年4月26日

from one side it was new and positive, from other it gave simple and powerful tools to put my ideas into, On the top readings gave a great insight and point of reference. Thanks !

by abhijeet c

2019年12月10日

Completely worth the time and content. It helps you to explore future possibilities with a better framework and science coming directly from practitioners in the field.

by Ana

2021年8月12日

This course gave me new tools to think , to design future in business analyzing signals of our present with a wide view of reality of today to create future realities

by SANKHA S D

2021年8月2日

A​ very well curated course videos and enjoyable along wide fun way to understand and imagine the future of the world. Also the community has been wonderful. Cheers

by Nathan K

2020年5月9日

A great class to start off and get a basic introduction to the skills and abilities that futurists use in order to make forecasts and scenarios about the future.

by Carlos R

2021年3月10日

Thank you very much for giving us this opportunity to learn something more about the future, in other words, knowing how to differentiate it from a prediction.

by Maribel

2020年5月25日

¡Muy interesante! Me parece que pensar en el futuro de esta forma es muy valioso, especialmente ante las grandes incertidumbres que vivimos.

by Kat W

2020年12月11日

A really good, well structured and interesting course. Good variation of material, flexibility of working dates and engaging content. Thoroughly enjoyable :)

by Zain I

2020年4月19日

This course was excellent. IFTF does a really great job at walking you through the basics and explaining things in ways you can easily understand and apply.

by Tamara E O M

2021年4月19日

Good Introductory course for beginners! I would have liked more readings and references, but I suppose that was reserved for the more advanced courses :)))

by Poragjyoti B

2020年9月8日

Thank you for creating the insightful course. Surely it will help people like me to a vision of my life and create a future accordingly. Thanks once again.

by Rathmalgodage J U S

2020年7月17日

This is an excellent course. Future thinking is a very important concept for everyone. This will help you to change your life and to change the world also.

by Sumaya J A A S

2020年6月14日

كانت دورة ممتعة جدا

تعلمت أشياء كثيرة وصطلحات جديدة عن المستقبل وأن المستقبل حسب ما قاله الخبراء يبدأ بعد10 سنوات من الآن

أو قد يبدأ من الغد، شكرا لكم جميعا

by Jorge L O P

2020年12月3日

Excellent course and very necessary for any businessman or person who wants to deliberately influence their own future and that of their organization.