Chevron Left
Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture に戻る

成均館大学校 (Sungkyunkwan University) による Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
69件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you the cultural and historical background to begin your journey into Korean philosophy, and there is no prerequisite knowledge on philosophy required. Anybody who either has an interest in Korean culture, maybe through K-Dramas or K-pop, or an interest in philosophy from a cross-cultural perspective, are all welcome. Despite the growing interest in Korean culture, there are few courses which explore the fascinating topic of Korean philosophy. On this course, you’ll be introduced to concepts in Korean philosophy through an exploration of the Korean language, culture and perspective. The Korean cultural, social, and political environment has informed and transformed the intellectual assets of China and the West. You’ll explore the creative tensions that Koreans have experienced, and broaden your worldview as you discover a new philosophical approach....

人気のレビュー

OS
2021年10月16日

Through this course I have enhanced my knowledge about Korean Philosophy and culture.

EG
2021年9月30日

I am so impressed with this course. Many I have just known about Korean

フィルター:

Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Marina d L

2021年7月6日

I​ started the course because I am learning korean and I belive you can undestand a langue a lot more if you have historical, cultural and phylosophical notions from the country. For exemple, I had memorized when to use 이, 그 and 저 but only after the 우리-self discussion I could trully learn about them. It was a great intruduction couse and I am excited to learn more.

by Juan F C

2021年5月24日

Great course, it is a unique experience to have a first approach to korean philosophy which is unique in the world and embraces a lot of asian philosophies. The lectures are very interesting, there is a lot of history, culture and philosophy. It's great for everyone from philosophers to fans of korean culture.

by Dayana B G M

2021年6月27日

agradezco mucho la oportunidad que se me fue otorgada para poder llevar este curso tan enriquecedor ,gracias a este curso pude entender muchas cosas sobre la cultura, pensamiento y lenguaje coreano.

-gracias coursera y gracias Sungkyunkwan university.

by Patrizio M

2021年6月20日

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

by Maria C D B G

2021年8月29日

Very insightful study of Korean culture under philosophy, and the inseparable relation of philosophy and language.

by Ofelia d J S

2021年10月17日

Through this course I have enhanced my knowledge about Korean Philosophy and culture.

by Elvin G

2021年10月1日

I​ am so impressed with this course. Many I have just known about Korean

by diah n a

2021年8月31日

it's a amazing experience. I'm very grateful :')

by Mark J S

2021年6月13日

Very better, It's study hard for the SKK.

by Deleted A

2021年5月17日

It was inspirational and interesting.

by Dana V

2021年7月4日

​it was so intresting🙏감사합니다

by ABHIJIT B

2021年5月28日

Extremely Satisfied,”

by Hassan U B

2021年5月22日

nice Experience

by Tainá F

2021年9月27日

Great course

by Yuda P A S

2021年5月21日

Good course

by Richie R

2021年7月2日

although it's a bit boring there are many things that I get and understand rather than just assuming that philosophy in Korea is the same as Asian philosophy as a whole

by Elizabeth N C

2021年10月30日

It is interesting to know the culture and philosophy of another country but I would have given examples of culture and philosophy in the lessons