Chevron Left
Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture に戻る

成均館大学校 (Sungkyunkwan University) による Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
110件の評価
27件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you the cultural and historical background to begin your journey into Korean philosophy, and there is no prerequisite knowledge on philosophy required. Anybody who either has an interest in Korean culture, maybe through K-Dramas or K-pop, or an interest in philosophy from a cross-cultural perspective, are all welcome. Despite the growing interest in Korean culture, there are few courses which explore the fascinating topic of Korean philosophy. On this course, you’ll be introduced to concepts in Korean philosophy through an exploration of the Korean language, culture and perspective. The Korean cultural, social, and political environment has informed and transformed the intellectual assets of China and the West. You’ll explore the creative tensions that Koreans have experienced, and broaden your worldview as you discover a new philosophical approach....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年3月14日

it was great and I leare alot of novel concepts and get insight into korean cukture and it antecedents

OS

2021年10月16日

Through this course I have enhanced my knowledge about Korean Philosophy and culture.

フィルター:

Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture: 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Marina d L

2021年7月6日

I​ started the course because I am learning korean and I belive you can undestand a langue a lot more if you have historical, cultural and phylosophical notions from the country. For exemple, I had memorized when to use 이, 그 and 저 but only after the 우리-self discussion I could trully learn about them. It was a great intruduction couse and I am excited to learn more.

by Juan F C

2021年5月24日

Great course, it is a unique experience to have a first approach to korean philosophy which is unique in the world and embraces a lot of asian philosophies. The lectures are very interesting, there is a lot of history, culture and philosophy. It's great for everyone from philosophers to fans of korean culture.

by Kathryn S

2022年3月18日

This course was informative, fascinating, intriguing and I loved every moment of it. I did get confused from time to time but I watched most of the videos more than once to better understand. I learned so much from this and I look forward to learning more.

by Fani

2022年6月20日

I like this course a lot. This gives me new perspective of life and understand Korea even better than before. There are subtitle, explanation, and illustration. Though there are some confusing parts, I would still recommend this to other learners. Later, you might have to read and find more information from other sources (this course provide some references too).

PS. You might have to memorize a lot on this course, and I think that's one of the reasons why it was a bit confusing to me. It's good if you can take down notes for the lessons.

by A D A M

2022年1月18日

An excellent course that shows you the Korean philosophy and its beginnings, I really liked the handling of the course by the instructors and the support material, the videos and readings as well as the help links to read a little more about the topics.

by Sean W

2022年6月9日

It helps to have a basic understanding of the Korean language to get the most out of this course. However, I thought it was a great introduction to Korean culture and how it has weathered foreign cultural influence to develop its own unique world view.

by Dayana B G M

2021年6月27日

agradezco mucho la oportunidad que se me fue otorgada para poder llevar este curso tan enriquecedor ,gracias a este curso pude entender muchas cosas sobre la cultura, pensamiento y lenguaje coreano.

-gracias coursera y gracias Sungkyunkwan university.

by Patrizio M

2021年6月20日

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

by Maria C D B G

2021年8月29日

Very insightful study of Korean culture under philosophy, and the inseparable relation of philosophy and language.

by Ambreen s

2022年3月14日

it was great and I leare alot of novel concepts and get insight into korean cukture and it antecedents

by Mega S

2021年12月26日

i​t's fun and we can to know the history and culture of the South Korea. Thank you very much.

by Ofelia d J S

2021年10月17日

Through this course I have enhanced my knowledge about Korean Philosophy and culture.

by Elvin G

2021年10月1日

I​ am so impressed with this course. Many I have just known about Korean

by Max U

2022年5月3日

Great! Thanks for taking the time to do this! <3

by diah n a

2021年8月31日

it's a amazing experience. I'm very grateful :')

by MARIA B

2022年1月12日

I learned a lot in this course. Recommended!

by Valentina S M

2022年1月13日

Awesome insight! Very question-prompting.

by Mark J V S

2021年6月13日

Very better, It's study hard for the SKK.

by Deleted A

2021年5月17日

It was inspirational and interesting.

by Dana V

2021年7月4日

​it was so intresting🙏감사합니다

by ABHIJIT B

2021年5月28日

Extremely Satisfied,”

by Zheng X S

2021年12月2日

Excelente. Gracias.

by Hassan U B

2021年5月22日

nice Experience

by Syakirah A

2022年6月24日

지식인 선생님 감사합니다

by Tainá F

2021年9月27日

Great course