Chevron Left
Introduction to Machine Learning in Production に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Introduction to Machine Learning in Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,762件の評価

コースについて

In the first course of Machine Learning Engineering for Production Specialization, you will identify the various components and design an ML production system end-to-end: project scoping, data needs, modeling strategies, and deployment constraints and requirements; and learn how to establish a model baseline, address concept drift, and prototype the process for developing, deploying, and continuously improving a productionized ML application. Understanding machine learning and deep learning concepts is essential, but if you’re looking to build an effective AI career, you need production engineering capabilities as well. Machine learning engineering for production combines the foundational concepts of machine learning with the functional expertise of modern software development and engineering roles to help you develop production-ready skills. Week 1: Overview of the ML Lifecycle and Deployment Week 2: Selecting and Training a Model Week 3: Data Definition and Baseline...

人気のレビュー

RG

2021年6月4日

really a great course. It'll really change your way of thinking ML in production use and will help you better understand how can you leverage the power of ML in a way that I'll really create a value

TF

2021年8月14日

Excellent course, as always. Very well explain for both Data Sicientist, Software engineer and Manager (with some basics undertsanding of ML). One of these courses that Data Sientist should follow.

フィルター:

Introduction to Machine Learning in Production: 326 - 350 / 351 レビュー

by Christian K

2022年6月22日

The content is great, but it could be condensed a lot!

by Sudip C M

2022年3月25日

G​ood intro course on machine learning for production

by Timothy G

2021年7月10日

Learn some additional information Mlop

by changfuli

2021年6月6日

Would be great if comes with more labs

by Kepchyck

2022年3月22日

It's cool, but it isn't for begginer

by Simon A

2021年7月27日

Great, but needs more content !

by Maria E

2022年1月26日

use a more hands on approach.

by Mayank A

2021年7月19日

build foundations for MLOPs

by Arman S

2022年4月20日

Good foundational course

by yeison d

2021年9月13日

Amazing intro course

by Javier P O

2022年4月8日

Great introduction!

by davecote

2022年1月18日

light but usefull

by shushanta p

2021年8月1日

Excellent course

by Ernesto A

2021年7月8日

Ernesto Anaya

by Enrique C

2022年1月4日

Good intro but it looks like in other courses from deeplearning.ai, while they teach you something, they also try to "sell" people a specific framework. In this case, they seem to be selling TFX. I still recall how they sold people the Trax library in the NLP specialization which has replaced Trax with huggingface. I take what is useful from these courses but I distrust their agenda.

by Diego L

2021年6月9日

It is really a nice conversation with Andrew Ng over some problems that you face when you try to put model on production, define projects and manage it. But, the frameworks that he proposes are totally general and this course has technical debts.

by jitao f

2022年8月6日

I have worked in AI powered healthcare imaging industry for some years. Most of concept mentioned are our daily routaine. It is good to catch them up with constructed courses but I was expecting more juciy.

by yukongliang

2021年10月3日

boring and kind of wasting time. I mean, learning course 2-4 is enough ,why there is an extra "outline" course here? Also, the content is a duplication with Andrew's other courses in coursara.

by Kenan M

2022年3月11日

Consice and Vocational , especial to those working on unstructured data. I enjoyed it. Thanks

by Ravi A

2022年1月11日

G​ood overview of best practises, but still a bit too general and non-technical.

by Matthew A

2021年12月8日

It seemed a little too general. I would've liked more labs.

by diego p

2021年7月20日

Much more a high level course respect to what i expected

by Kiran R

2021年9月25日

​very boring and should not be part of specialization

by Leandro K d O

2021年6月13日

I wish we had more practical exercises

by SRIKANTH M

2021年9月7日

its very good experience