Chevron Left
Introduction to Machine Learning in Production に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Introduction to Machine Learning in Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,762件の評価

コースについて

In the first course of Machine Learning Engineering for Production Specialization, you will identify the various components and design an ML production system end-to-end: project scoping, data needs, modeling strategies, and deployment constraints and requirements; and learn how to establish a model baseline, address concept drift, and prototype the process for developing, deploying, and continuously improving a productionized ML application. Understanding machine learning and deep learning concepts is essential, but if you’re looking to build an effective AI career, you need production engineering capabilities as well. Machine learning engineering for production combines the foundational concepts of machine learning with the functional expertise of modern software development and engineering roles to help you develop production-ready skills. Week 1: Overview of the ML Lifecycle and Deployment Week 2: Selecting and Training a Model Week 3: Data Definition and Baseline...

人気のレビュー

RG

2021年6月4日

really a great course. It'll really change your way of thinking ML in production use and will help you better understand how can you leverage the power of ML in a way that I'll really create a value

TF

2021年8月14日

Excellent course, as always. Very well explain for both Data Sicientist, Software engineer and Manager (with some basics undertsanding of ML). One of these courses that Data Sientist should follow.

フィルター:

Introduction to Machine Learning in Production: 76 - 100 / 351 レビュー

by Khanh T

2022年7月12日

Very informative even if with some-experienced data scienctist. I but sill strong recommend to put the lab as compulsory since they're really helpful

by Atul P

2022年5月17日

Really really worthtable to watch this and you will learn like actual practical knowledge which we used to follow in real world buisness ML problems.

by Anirudh A

2022年5月3日

This course is quite informative and one of the best. Highly recommend someone who is keen to learn about Machine learning in production environment.

by Sergio M C Z

2021年6月6日

I really enjoyed the course as it did provide very practical insights and recommendations of best practices to implement ML models in the real world.

by Megan M

2021年5月28日

This course is an excellent overview of the steps required to put ML into production. Andrew's explanations are clear, and his examples are spot on.

by Mario G R

2021年7月4日

The course was very enjoyable, the readings and classes give you a basic but concise approach of what it means to bring an ML system to production.

by Aswin G

2021年6月10日

Excellent resource material to understand the problems faced when deploying ML models in production and how to handle them at each and every stage,

by Kin L K L

2022年1月1日

An excellent high level overview of the lifecycle of machine learning model development and deployment with a focus on business applications.

by Tyler G

2021年6月11日

A​ndrew's insights are gold. He explains with clarity and has the foresight to disseminate the knowledge the community needs when we need it.

by Fernanda P G

2021年10月2日

Este curso pode abrir minha mente sobre várias possibilidades em IA, estou ansiosa para o próximo. Obrigada pela oportunidade de aprender.

by KIPNGENO K

2022年7月23日

This is the best introduction to MLOps that I could find. Thank you Andrew for making these concepts as simple as possible to understand.

by Athos M M

2022年6月26日

It offers a good overview and also the possibility of completing the course in an easy way or working on more complicated exercises.

by Patrick M

2022年7月7日

Excellent intro to ML in production. Andrew Ng gives very clear and practical advice around best practices across the ML lifecycle.

by Adarsh W

2021年9月16日

Excellent course to learn about data-centric approach in Machine Learning. All the ungraded labs were also informative and useful.

by Manas K M

2021年7月10日

As always, another great course taught by Prof. Andrew. Thank you coursera/deeplearning.ai team for offering such a great course.

by Dennis M

2022年8月7日

Andrew does a great job of explaining Introduction to Machine Learning in Production. The examples really augment the lectures.

by Mahsut D

2021年9月30日

T​his is an axcellent introductory course in MLOps, and also for anyone who is looking for having advanced skills in AI career.

by Abdullah M

2022年3月19日

Everthing related to mlops introduction was amazing covered and this course also gave me some key insights in the mlops field.

by Wooyong E

2021年6月2日

Immensely useful. This course is densely packed with practical tips and provides a great overview of this nascent discipline!

by mohtaz y

2022年3月13日

Very nice course. There are many points that are mentioned in this course that took me months to uncover on my own at work.

by d s

2022年5月23日

Prof. Ng does it again and offers more useful tips and insight to ML production issues. Great content, highly recommended.

by Rui B

2021年10月13日

Years of practical experience condensed in this course. Extremely relevant material for Data Scientists / ML Engineers.

by Kiran K K

2021年12月5日

I would like to thank Andrew for his very practical insights in the course. I don't think I could have asked for more.

by Mario L d Á M

2021年8月19日

E​xcellent introduction to MLOps by Andrew Ng. Practical and clear. Love the (ungraded) labs, highly recommendable.

by Yusa L

2021年6月29日

T​he material is really close to the real industrial practice. Amazing reference if doing any ML engineering work.