Chevron Left
Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
98件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SS

May 31, 2020

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

FZ

May 21, 2020

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

フィルター:

Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp: 1 - 25 / 31 レビュー

by Ayush s

Jun 02, 2020

This was my first guided project on coursera and i completely enjoyed it i loved each and every explanation was detailed and very informative and will surely help me in future

by Suhas S

May 31, 2020

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

by Francesco Z

May 21, 2020

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

by Viplav V M

May 31, 2020

Thank you for the course and for the wonderful opportunity to learn project management with ClickUp

by Shobhit A

May 05, 2020

Nice course content & write exposure to good examples & correct delivery of content

by Saket M

Jun 02, 2020

This course is very well presented by the coursera team as well as the instructor.

by Mujeeb U R

May 20, 2020

Thnakful to providing a best project management course. Boost your level.

by Jaanvi P

Apr 28, 2020

I learned something new which is very essential. It was great.

by Yogesh A

May 31, 2020

Excellent Practical Training Course Module Designed

by Prasenjeet D

Jun 01, 2020

Awesome Project to work on the with the instructor

by Pilar M A

Jun 01, 2020

Very educational, easy to understand and helpful.

by Anish k s

Jun 01, 2020

Achieved new experience. Thanks to coursera

by Manoj K S

May 05, 2020

Most useful for the jobs skills

by Gandla S P

May 01, 2020

It is very helpful

by Jawwadzubairqasmi

May 31, 2020

Best project

by SHANE P S

May 03, 2020

excellent

by Dr. J R P

May 02, 2020

Excellent

by Sachin G

Jun 01, 2020

jakas

by Ravi R K T

May 31, 2020

Great

by Amit d

Jun 01, 2020

Nice

by Shivam K M

May 31, 2020

Nice

by Prodip S

May 31, 2020

good

by Goutam t

May 31, 2020

good

by Prakash S

May 28, 2020

good

by THAKOR R R

May 23, 2020

good