Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,551件の評価
267件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this project you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年9月27日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 226 - 250 / 264 レビュー

by SYED. A

2020年6月9日

GREAT!!!!!

by Pappu T

2020年9月17日

awsome

by 03 N

2020年8月15日

good

by Shaikh t j

2020年7月30日

nice

by Dastgir H S

2020年7月29日

Nice

by ARAVIND K R

2020年7月12日

Good

by S R

2020年6月27日

Good

by REHNUMA T P

2020年6月23日

good

by JOSEPH K R

2020年6月12日

Good

by Shivam P

2020年6月21日

ok

by Noel W

2020年7月9日

It's a very short and informative course in Python. I appreciate the time and efforts of the lecturer in putting the course together. This is the first time I am attempting to learn Python. I had some issues when I click Click on the button below to launch the project on Rhyme. The Cloud window give an error so I was only able to view the videos and answer the questions. I need more practice and help.

by Adam v S

2020年7月23日

The course was good, but my host video never loaded! I was working with a colleague and watched the video on his screen.

Also I had trouble viewing the demonstration code as it was rather small. Accessibility issues?

by Ellen G

2020年8月25日

Good quick introduction with hands-on example. Would have helped to have an overview of the basic conventions before giving the tutorial (stop vs stop - 1; meaning of colon; the top most-used functions).

by Manish K

2020年5月29日

It shouldn't be called "introduction" it was about one project and no much introduction was provided. The technology is better as a guided project.

by mayank s

2020年6月12日

not better. what I have expected from the coursera. that it gives better knowledge. but it disappoint me..

by Zeynep C

2020年6月9日

needs more explanation but it is good after you ve started to coding before taking this course

by Abhay K G

2020年9月16日

The course was helpful. But the course structure is not really for beginners.

by Md. E K

2020年6月5日

its ok. but need more introductory explanation for newcomers in coding world.

by Asif M

2020年6月23日

i hope this course will be more informative and fruitful in the long run

by ANANT G

2020年6月14日

The cloud Desktop of Rhyme was very slow otherwise the project was good.

by ATHARVA P

2020年8月4日

Course was good the ide was a bit slow

by PRAVALLIKA K

2020年6月9日

My certificate is not coming

by Weerachai Y

2020年6月10日

thanks

by Kumari N

2020年9月15日

good

by 409 U

2020年7月25日

Good