Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,639件の評価
282件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this tutorial you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年9月27日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 26 - 50 / 279 レビュー

by KOTA A S

2020年5月30日

Nice Course with best example for better understanding.

by Engr. D G

2020年11月12日

This is good. This guided project motivated me to study Python further. But this short guided project is not recommended for those who don't have a Python background and plans to learn it from scratch. But kudos to the instructor!

by Manoj k s

2020年6月8日

it is not quite good the instructor didn't explain the term especially in last function video also we are unable to download the program file. i complete this course because i know the python basics but for beginner it is not that good ..

by Kacper G

2020年6月11日

Firstly, I'm much appreciated for making guided projects accessible. However, is very chaotic and poorly structured. Rhythm doesn't work as should, is lagging and makes this even more frustrating. Couldn't understand what exactly a person trying to say or mean at various points. It's a shame because I was looking forward to do this project.

by Dhanushkumar S

2020年8月23日

I love Python, but I hate this instructor @David Dalsveen.

I'm highly dis-appointed @Coursera.

by Esha L

2020年7月7日

They have explained too fast for the students who are new to this topic.

by ALMAAS Z

2020年5月30日

NEEDS MORE EXPLANATION OF TOPICS

by keny l u y

2020年7月10日

una basura total

by Thiruveni

2020年6月15日

good

by Devvjiit B

2020年7月13日

I had an awesome experience with this course on Coursera, within a very short time I learned how to make a simple game using Python, thanks to Rhyme. Also, I am now much more familiar with working with Python to accomplish simple tasks that require basic programming (use of loops/decision constructs/predefined functions).

Thank you very much, Coursera

by CHANDANA.R

2020年9月28日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

by Natalia M M

2021年2月8日

I have used python only a few times and this interactive course reminded me some basic foundations to start again working on this wonderful program!

by Laura M

2020年8月19日

It was very hands on. if you truly focus on the project, you will learn a lot. The host was also very clear. This is must do project.

by Ruslan K

2020年11月12日

a quick way to get to know the programming language. I took that to found out what is guide project is. Cool! Coursera is great. Thx.

by Narvelle F

2021年6月7日

Pretty nice beginner course. Requires some basic knowledge of programming and gives good introductory syntax of python

by DING H X

2020年8月3日

interesting. but it is not quite beginner-friendly, will recommend to those with a little bit of knowledge on python

by KRISHNA B P

2020年7月17日

as a short course, it was great. The course instructor's method of teaching was perfect! i enjoyed it so much.

by Patricia L

2020年10月27日

I am an absolute beginner in Python and this course is a good introduction because of the hands-on approach.

by Aila M

2020年10月22日

This project provides a good insight about the basics of Python while giving you the hands on experience.

by Deleted A

2020年10月22日

In a way it is an introduction, but it's too fast. Could have at least taken more 30 minutes at least.

by James T

2020年7月14日

Great introductory course, learned a lot, made me much more enthusiastic in learning how to code.

by Aritra B

2020年9月6日

This is a very good course. I have also learned many concepts of python from the course.

by premalatha

2020年11月2日

expected little more explanations and sessions. but ok whatever taken explained well.

by Musa K

2020年10月18日

It was cool to get a start on Python, I would recommend it for the beginners.

by Marisol E M

2020年10月26日

Thank you very much! it was the clearest and concrete introduction to python