Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,548件の評価
266件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this project you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年9月27日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 176 - 200 / 264 レビュー

by SARAVANAN

2020年6月14日

Good

by MANISH �

2020年6月13日

nice

by HARSHA V G

2020年6月12日

Good

by shanmukha v p

2020年6月10日

nice

by Mr.R.Saravanan E

2020年6月8日

Good

by Muthu B S

2020年6月8日

good

by AKASH T

2020年6月4日

❣️❣️

by Ali S

2020年5月31日

nice

by NyaTyami F M

2020年9月5日

N/A

by Muhammad M M

2020年6月14日

For doing this course I will recommened to have some basic knowledge in Python especially some knowledge regarding conditional or looping in python like the use of if/else and for/while loop. Oh, you should have some knowledge on the usage of function in python.

Apart from this I have learned some new about the logics in python coding. Instructor is good enough to explain the concept.

by Engr. D G

2020年11月12日

This is good. This guided project motivated me to study Python further. But this short guided project is not recommended for those who don't have a Python background and plans to learn it from scratch. But kudos to the instructor!

by RITA A H V

2020年11月5日

I was a little confused at the end, because I leaved it while doing other things, and the count down began so I didnt know what to do, but I did the quiz and obtained the certificate, so I think it was enough.

by Muhammad S

2020年9月26日

I would say this course is completely for beginners to practice their skills and understand the use of control structures, loops and functions. Overall course is good foundation for beginners. Thanks

by Ritik C

2020年10月3日

It is very very basic project on python , I think you should go if you don't know how to write basic python language in a right way for a specific problem .This project is for beginner only .

by Fairooz A

2020年6月16日

There were many glitches during the course, the video stopped a bunch of times. Otherwise, it was a very fun course to do. The instructions were very clear.

by M. S S

2020年7月23日

This course tells me how to do simplified python programming. However, it does not include classes and object structure but gives me a basic understanding.

by Rida A

2020年9月13日

The instructor explain each and every step while doing this project . It is good for beginners who want to learn basics of python programming

by Utpalkant S

2020年7月24日

It's a one you would really love to do. It is short a bit but explores much concepts in basic python. You must try it.

by Muhammad A

2020年9月1日

best project for someone with prior experience in another programming language to kickstart in python

by Ayush V

2020年8月24日

A bit more of content and it would have been perfect for beginners. Kudos, anyways!

by ADIL N

2020年7月9日

i felt that some more explanation should be there. However i liked it . thank you

by Abhishek S

2020年6月21日

It was fun, although a bit too complicated for a beginner to programming like me

by Sumanth

2020年7月10日

the last part of the project was rushed and except that it was a good project

by Tarun S

2020年6月18日

Rhyme(online cloud ) interface is not user friendly and it is lagging alot.

by Adhrinath

2020年7月12日

This course is very simple and useful to understand the basic structure.