Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,580件の評価
271件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this project you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年9月27日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 226 - 250 / 269 レビュー

by GajendraSinh M

2020年6月3日

Nice project i love it

by Krishnendu D

2020年6月3日

Good but too Short

by Sangeetha D

2020年7月7日

wonderful session

by SuguneshRaj T

2020年6月20日

It's very usefull

by Suraj P

2020年6月1日

LIked the course.

by Ankit M P

2020年9月30日

good for basics!

by Aniket p

2020年7月15日

Great experience

by R R

2020年6月24日

Very Good course

by Yedle K D

2020年7月11日

good course..

by Chus G

2020年8月22日

Poco tiempo

by Chaitanya G A

2020年5月28日

it was nice

by SYED. A

2020年6月9日

GREAT!!!!!

by Pappu T

2020年9月17日

awsome

by 03 N

2020年8月15日

good

by Shaikh t j

2020年7月30日

nice

by Dastgir H S

2020年7月29日

Nice

by ARAVIND K R

2020年7月12日

Good

by S R

2020年6月27日

Good

by REHNUMA T P

2020年6月23日

good

by JOSEPH K R

2020年6月12日

Good

by Shivam P

2020年6月21日

ok

by Noel W

2020年7月9日

It's a very short and informative course in Python. I appreciate the time and efforts of the lecturer in putting the course together. This is the first time I am attempting to learn Python. I had some issues when I click Click on the button below to launch the project on Rhyme. The Cloud window give an error so I was only able to view the videos and answer the questions. I need more practice and help.

by Adam v S

2020年7月23日

The course was good, but my host video never loaded! I was working with a colleague and watched the video on his screen.

Also I had trouble viewing the demonstration code as it was rather small. Accessibility issues?

by Ellen G

2020年8月25日

Good quick introduction with hands-on example. Would have helped to have an overview of the basic conventions before giving the tutorial (stop vs stop - 1; meaning of colon; the top most-used functions).

by Manish K

2020年5月29日

It shouldn't be called "introduction" it was about one project and no much introduction was provided. The technology is better as a guided project.