Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,461件の評価
255件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this project you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC

Sep 28, 2020

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL

Jul 02, 2020

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 226 - 250 / 252 レビュー

by Ellen G

Aug 25, 2020

Good quick introduction with hands-on example. Would have helped to have an overview of the basic conventions before giving the tutorial (stop vs stop - 1; meaning of colon; the top most-used functions).

by Manish K

May 29, 2020

It shouldn't be called "introduction" it was about one project and no much introduction was provided. The technology is better as a guided project.

by mayank s

Jun 12, 2020

not better. what I have expected from the coursera. that it gives better knowledge. but it disappoint me..

by Zeynep C

Jun 09, 2020

needs more explanation but it is good after you ve started to coding before taking this course

by Abhay K G

Sep 16, 2020

The course was helpful. But the course structure is not really for beginners.

by Md. E K

Jun 05, 2020

its ok. but need more introductory explanation for newcomers in coding world.

by Asif M

Jun 23, 2020

i hope this course will be more informative and fruitful in the long run

by ANANT G

Jun 14, 2020

The cloud Desktop of Rhyme was very slow otherwise the project was good.

by ATHARVA P

Aug 04, 2020

Course was good the ide was a bit slow

by PRAVALLIKA K

Jun 09, 2020

My certificate is not coming

by Weerachai Y

Jun 10, 2020

thanks

by Kumari N

Sep 16, 2020

good

by 409 U

Jul 25, 2020

Good

by Kaspa s r

Jun 11, 2020

ok

by Sera P

Sep 04, 2020

I think this course is a good introduction to seeing how Python writing works. However I had trouble with the cloud learning program and got zero help from coursera or the discussion board which is where they told me to go for help. The Rhyme learning environment was terrible. It kept randomly erasing my lines of code and adding characters I didn't type. I received no help from coursera. I'll skip their private programs in the future. It is better to take the python for everybody by University of Michigan.

by Ayesha L

Jun 23, 2020

This was meant to be a beginner course but it covered very few basics and dove headfirst into Python programming which left me very confused as a beginner. I'm glad I had done other Python courses prior to this one since I would have been completely lost without it.

The instructor jumped around and went too fast without explaining what the purpose of certain code was which made it very confusing. I have wasted my money.

by Charlene P

Sep 22, 2020

trouble navigating back and forth through lessons. Kept trying to make me take the quiz before I had gone through the lessons. Instructor was probably ok but I benefit from hearing / seeing this stuff multiple times and I found that impossible.

by SOUMYA H

Jul 01, 2020

You should include more to learn. this was a very short course. seems like this is just to get certification for the people who beforehand know to use python

by Pratik J

Sep 03, 2020

Could have been better

by Joans R

Jun 10, 2020

very useful

by Sriram B

May 25, 2020

Good

by Kacper G

Jun 11, 2020

Firstly, I'm much appreciated for making guided projects accessible. However, is very chaotic and poorly structured. Rhythm doesn't work as should, is lagging and makes this even more frustrating. Couldn't understand what exactly a person trying to say or mean at various points. It's a shame because I was looking forward to do this project.

by Dhanushkumar S

Aug 23, 2020

I love Python, but I hate this instructor @David Dalsveen.

I'm highly dis-appointed @Coursera.

by Esha L

Jul 07, 2020

They have explained too fast for the students who are new to this topic.

by ALMAAS Z

May 30, 2020

NEEDS MORE EXPLANATION OF TOPICS