Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,562件の評価
269件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this project you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年9月27日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 251 - 266 / 266 レビュー

by Kumari N

2020年9月15日

good

by 409 U

2020年7月25日

Good

by Kaspa s r

2020年6月11日

ok

by Sera P

2020年9月4日

I think this course is a good introduction to seeing how Python writing works. However I had trouble with the cloud learning program and got zero help from coursera or the discussion board which is where they told me to go for help. The Rhyme learning environment was terrible. It kept randomly erasing my lines of code and adding characters I didn't type. I received no help from coursera. I'll skip their private programs in the future. It is better to take the python for everybody by University of Michigan.

by Ayesha L

2020年6月23日

This was meant to be a beginner course but it covered very few basics and dove headfirst into Python programming which left me very confused as a beginner. I'm glad I had done other Python courses prior to this one since I would have been completely lost without it.

The instructor jumped around and went too fast without explaining what the purpose of certain code was which made it very confusing. I have wasted my money.

by Charlene P

2020年9月22日

trouble navigating back and forth through lessons. Kept trying to make me take the quiz before I had gone through the lessons. Instructor was probably ok but I benefit from hearing / seeing this stuff multiple times and I found that impossible.

by SOUMYA H

2020年7月1日

You should include more to learn. this was a very short course. seems like this is just to get certification for the people who beforehand know to use python

by Pratik J

2020年9月3日

Could have been better

by Joans R

2020年6月10日

very useful

by Sriram B

2020年5月25日

Good

by Kacper G

2020年6月11日

Firstly, I'm much appreciated for making guided projects accessible. However, is very chaotic and poorly structured. Rhythm doesn't work as should, is lagging and makes this even more frustrating. Couldn't understand what exactly a person trying to say or mean at various points. It's a shame because I was looking forward to do this project.

by Dhanushkumar S

2020年8月22日

I love Python, but I hate this instructor @David Dalsveen.

I'm highly dis-appointed @Coursera.

by Esha L

2020年7月7日

They have explained too fast for the students who are new to this topic.

by ALMAAS Z

2020年5月30日

NEEDS MORE EXPLANATION OF TOPICS

by keny l u y

2020年7月10日

una basura total

by Thiruveni

2020年6月15日

good