Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,580件の評価
271件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this project you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年9月27日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 201 - 225 / 269 レビュー

by M. S S

2020年7月23日

This course tells me how to do simplified python programming. However, it does not include classes and object structure but gives me a basic understanding.

by Rida A

2020年9月13日

The instructor explain each and every step while doing this project . It is good for beginners who want to learn basics of python programming

by Utpalkant S

2020年7月24日

It's a one you would really love to do. It is short a bit but explores much concepts in basic python. You must try it.

by Muhammad A

2020年9月1日

best project for someone with prior experience in another programming language to kickstart in python

by Ayush V

2020年8月24日

A bit more of content and it would have been perfect for beginners. Kudos, anyways!

by ADIL N

2020年7月9日

i felt that some more explanation should be there. However i liked it . thank you

by Abhishek S

2020年6月21日

It was fun, although a bit too complicated for a beginner to programming like me

by SUMANTH N H

2020年7月10日

the last part of the project was rushed and except that it was a good project

by Tarun S

2020年6月18日

Rhyme(online cloud ) interface is not user friendly and it is lagging alot.

by Adhrinath

2020年7月12日

This course is very simple and useful to understand the basic structure.

by Khushl V

2020年6月11日

I would have given 5 stars if there was some explaination of theory too.

by San T H

2020年8月19日

I am interested this guided project. This project is short but clear.

by Rizwana R

2020年6月11日

this course very useful for beginners to know about python...

by Anoushka S

2020年7月14日

It is good for people who want to practice coding in Python.

by Minhaj M

2020年6月24日

The last part of the project is not clear to me properly

by Tanmay k

2020年6月9日

proved useful to clear all the basic concepts.

by Ankita P

2020年9月13日

An informative and easy course. Thank you.

by Darshini v

2020年7月21日

This course is very useful for beginners

by Saqib s

2020年7月16日

very good and informative course project

by Harshit k j

2020年6月4日

best learning for basic python project

by Ruel G

2020年11月30日

Nice start of new field of learning

by PALLAVI P K

2020年7月4日

Had great experience in learning

by bhupesa p

2020年9月7日

It can change the coding world.

by Patel M K

2020年7月2日

Excellent hands on experience

by RAKESH K G

2020年11月2日

Baisc overview of python