Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
947件の評価
186件のレビュー

コースについて

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

人気のレビュー

SB

May 29, 2020

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

GA

Jun 13, 2020

i must confess the delivery was top notch and the course content was succinctly put together by a team of expert. this has really been a awesome experience for me.

フィルター:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL: 1 - 25 / 189 レビュー

by Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

I really enjoyed the online course. I thought it was well planned and layed out, easy for me to follow. The work load(h.w. & test)was just enough, so i could finish everything with enough time, learn about the topics and not feel over loaded and rushed.

by Sarah B

May 29, 2020

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

by Shakshi S

Aug 04, 2020

This course is just right for the beginners who wants to know and try sql commands. And I would like to do more projects from the same instructor.

by Aimen y

Apr 08, 2020

This course skips major concepts like creating tables, special keywords, primary key foreign key etc. Also it does provide a comprehensive introduction. Due to this, I have lost access to 3rd party tool and can not be able to proceed. so I have to learn remaining concepts from internet in order to complete this course.

Also it is too short.

by Mehdi A

Jul 01, 2020

There was nothing about the basic concepts of Relational Databases, I expected more. In addition, I prefer to use PostgreSQL and not MySQL. There was nothing useful for me, like how should I design a table, which attributes should I choose as Primary Key, etc.

by Pankaj K M

Jul 07, 2020

The course has been able to elaborate on all the methods which are engaged with relational database & SQL. This course must be really helpful for beginners who are the way to start a new journey with SQL so its completely worth learning course. Thank u Coursera :)...

by Khandaker M A

Aug 03, 2020

The best guided project I have done till now. Every material was provided perfectly. No new accounts were needed to be created, no sign-ins, no sign-ups. The explanation was crystal clear. I would like recommend this course to everyone.

by Ilya G

Jul 20, 2020

This introduction course proved to be helpfull in developing understanding of what SQL and Relational Databases are all about. It provides a vision for future studies and shows a path for those who have interest in the topic.

by Limon M

Jul 26, 2020

First I wasn't able to access the video material to learn due to my poor internet connection and slow laptop, later on I was able to use a better PC to learn the video task. Really well explained both in text and video.

by Phiradawadee T

Jul 23, 2020

It is a good start. This guided project is very useful. The instuctor is talented. The way he teaching is very easy to understand. He used simple wording explanation. Thank you and appreciate to create this course.

by Giegbefumwen O A

Jun 13, 2020

i must confess the delivery was top notch and the course content was succinctly put together by a team of expert. this has really been a awesome experience for me.

by Grace K

Jul 16, 2020

very good for absolute beginners, if any one taking this with some previous knowledge then there must be some what different task from explanation.

by Vishwas S

Jun 14, 2020

No SQL setup needed , good to learn basic SQL queries, you get a chance to work on sql assignments without wasting time to setup.

by Claudio L M R

Aug 02, 2020

Se aprende sobre las sentencias de DML y un resumen de la teoría inicial de base de datos relacional

by Divyansh T

May 16, 2020

A well planned course which gives you a great idea about the basics of Relational Database and SQL.

by Nicolas D P P

Apr 30, 2020

Muy buena introduccion a sql, el instructor explica muy bien y plantea ejercicios que funcionan.

by Satyam k

Jun 08, 2020

I have learned a lot of things .Mr Harrison Kong taught me this course in very simple way.

by Victoria C

Jun 07, 2020

The course was easy. Excellent for people who just want to have a restart to SQL again.

by SHIVANGI S

Jun 04, 2020

It was good for beginners.

The way he explains is awesome and easy to work on.

Thank you

by Daniel E F M

Apr 09, 2020

A good course for beginners, the instructor take you step by step in the exercises.

by Dr. P W

May 23, 2020

Course contents were so good to understand basics about relational database and SQL

by Tamish v

Apr 28, 2020

Exceptionally good course and it will give much insight in much less amount of time

by Muhammad A

May 12, 2020

Excellent Experience, this project guided will be helpful in my future courses.

by Daniel A O

May 31, 2020

GOOD MATERIAL EASY TO UNDERSTAND, FOLLOW ALONG WHILE YOU GAIN PRACTICAL SKILL.

by aakriti j

Jun 04, 2020

Great for the ones ho have zero knowlodge of relational databases and SQL.