Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,341件の評価
272件のレビュー

コースについて

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

人気のレビュー

SB
2020年5月28日

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
2020年8月13日

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

フィルター:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL: 1 - 25 / 270 レビュー

by Sarah B

2020年5月29日

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

by Mehdi A

2020年7月1日

There was nothing about the basic concepts of Relational Databases, I expected more. In addition, I prefer to use PostgreSQL and not MySQL. There was nothing useful for me, like how should I design a table, which attributes should I choose as Primary Key, etc.

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月15日

I really enjoyed the online course. I thought it was well planned and layed out, easy for me to follow. The work load(h.w. & test)was just enough, so i could finish everything with enough time, learn about the topics and not feel over loaded and rushed.

by Sri M

2020年8月14日

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code

I study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

by Shakshi S

2020年8月4日

This course is just right for the beginners who wants to know and try sql commands. And I would like to do more projects from the same instructor.

by Aimen y

2020年4月8日

This course skips major concepts like creating tables, special keywords, primary key foreign key etc. Also it does provide a comprehensive introduction. Due to this, I have lost access to 3rd party tool and can not be able to proceed. so I have to learn remaining concepts from internet in order to complete this course.

Also it is too short.

by aditi p

2020年9月10日

Completed a Guided Project on "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" with instructor Harrison KongHands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle was an amazing learned basic knowledge of relational DB like create, insert, delete, join statements. Conjointly I am glad that I can apply the knowledge on my ongoing project.

by Pankaj K M

2020年7月7日

The course has been able to elaborate on all the methods which are engaged with relational database & SQL. This course must be really helpful for beginners who are the way to start a new journey with SQL so its completely worth learning course. Thank u Coursera :)...

by Khandaker M A

2020年8月3日

The best guided project I have done till now. Every material was provided perfectly. No new accounts were needed to be created, no sign-ins, no sign-ups. The explanation was crystal clear. I would like recommend this course to everyone.

by Ilya G

2020年7月20日

This introduction course proved to be helpfull in developing understanding of what SQL and Relational Databases are all about. It provides a vision for future studies and shows a path for those who have interest in the topic.

by Limon M

2020年7月26日

First I wasn't able to access the video material to learn due to my poor internet connection and slow laptop, later on I was able to use a better PC to learn the video task. Really well explained both in text and video.

by Elio S

2020年11月5日

Based on my own experience, as someone who has absolutely no idea about Relational Database and SQL, this project was an amazing point to start with and build a great foundation for further understanding of this topic.

by Aikovin C

2020年10月20日

Fun and interesting guided project. There were minor issues such as typographical or code errors from the instructor, but it was corrected through annotation. I didn't mind it that much because I enjoyed the process.

by Phiradawadee T

2020年7月23日

It is a good start. This guided project is very useful. The instuctor is talented. The way he teaching is very easy to understand. He used simple wording explanation. Thank you and appreciate to create this course.

by Giegbefumwen O A

2020年6月13日

i must confess the delivery was top notch and the course content was succinctly put together by a team of expert. this has really been a awesome experience for me.

by Kornel T

2020年8月19日

Very basic introduction into SQL and Relational Database.

It can be done by someone without any experience.

Good to test your skills if you are not proficient.

by Grace K

2020年7月16日

very good for absolute beginners, if any one taking this with some previous knowledge then there must be some what different task from explanation.

by Thet T A

2020年8月27日

Really, database is basic and essential for your IT field. Programmers, developers and others interested IT field need to know database.

by Vishwas S

2020年6月14日

No SQL setup needed , good to learn basic SQL queries, you get a chance to work on sql assignments without wasting time to setup.

by Sultanbek N

2020年11月29日

Besides last lesson,everything was perfect. Need more explanation on the topic of joining tables.Really appreciated!

by Shadi A

2020年8月9日

This was great for me as someone who studies this and just wanted a quick overview to refresh some concepts

by Oscar F

2020年10月17日

Útil para introducirse rápidamente a SQL, familiarizarse con el programa y consultar de bases de datos.

by Claudio L M R

2020年8月2日

Se aprende sobre las sentencias de DML y un resumen de la teoría inicial de base de datos relacional

by Divyansh T

2020年5月16日

A well planned course which gives you a great idea about the basics of Relational Database and SQL.

by Shivam B

2020年8月27日

I was very much Stunned by the video and the articles ant the quiz become easy from the materials