Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,220件の評価
246件のレビュー

コースについて

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

人気のレビュー

SB

May 29, 2020

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM

Aug 14, 2020

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

フィルター:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL: 151 - 175 / 244 レビュー

by kodavatikantibharath

Jul 11, 2020

Good

by Akila V

Jul 05, 2020

Good

by Rohit M

Jul 01, 2020

good

by MADHUMITA M

Jun 28, 2020

good

by p s

Jun 24, 2020

Keep

by D R

May 24, 2020

good

by thirupathi r s

May 22, 2020

Good

by MRS. G

May 15, 2020

nice

by Lahiru G

Jul 14, 2020

wow

by Md. A R

Aug 14, 2020

ok

by Isaac R M

Jul 17, 2020

It is a good course -considering length, viability and overall difficulty-. However, it could improve if the instructor revises his way to introducing an important concept. I just feel that I missed some valuable information because the instructor just mentioned it as a comment rather as a concept. I struggled with the quiz specifically because of that.

by Gabriel M T

Sep 02, 2020

Yeh, i find it very difficulty to understood the concept at first. with the help of the videos and other videos i watched help me to find the course very useful for me. How can able to develop a database now?

by Marcus G

Sep 12, 2020

The course was too short. I would like to see more information on why to use certain functions in SQL. For a short course, the information was decent. My learning must continue with another course.

by Destiny K

Aug 26, 2020

The introductory SQL statements were easy to understand and the concepts were adequately explained. However, this course would have been better if more introductory SQL material had been included.

by Shubham H

May 24, 2020

course was just owesome and i got good base in SQL language for begginners who want to learn database management this course helps a lot.

by Nayana.k

Aug 09, 2020

I learnt basic things from this couse and I successfully completed this course by 100%

But one thing is I didn't receive my certificate

by ANKIT R

May 23, 2020

COURSE WAS VERY MUCH BASED ON NOOBIES OT THERE. THE CONTENT WAS GREAT AND INITIATING BUT VERY EASY AS FAR OF MY EXPERIENCE.

by Dinesh k k

Aug 07, 2020

This was an interesting project but, I feel like a person with knowledge of SQL would understand the course better.

by Umesh B

Jun 06, 2020

I already know a basic knowledge about SQL but I need more advanced level knowledge in SQL . So I give 4 stars ..

by Devendra K D

Sep 26, 2020

It was a small introduction about MySQL and relational database and it has a very good project for beginners

by Smitha V

Sep 12, 2020

I really liked the split screen feature. Could have included more concepts in this foundation course

by Sudeep B

Jul 27, 2020

it was good quite a new experience but a little more would have been good for introduction to sql.

by Sekhar G

Jul 13, 2020

very good opportunity for student who are really interested in SQL as well as in Data Science.

by Omar

Jun 18, 2020

Only for real beginers, nice and cool introduction. But need more assignements

by Anjaneya K

Apr 27, 2020

It was great course to give an insight about SQL. It was beginner level.