Chevron Left
Introduction to Research for Essay Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Introduction to Research for Essay Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
933件の評価
235件のレビュー

コースについて

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

人気のレビュー

WZ

2018年3月11日

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

2018年7月17日

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

フィルター:

Introduction to Research for Essay Writing: 26 - 50 / 237 レビュー

by Bridjesh P

2020年3月18日

Really enjoyed this course. The lectures were engaging, the assignments applicable. I really enjoyed being able to review other classmates' assignments from around the world. At times, the assignments were challenging too.

by Altaf H N

2020年5月28日

One of best professional and interactive training for beginner and non-native English learner. For fresh research scholars this course will create a solid foundation. Thank you for providing such course. Keep learning.

by Enrique I T

2017年11月9日

Excelente curso para la comprensión de los diferentes formatos así como el resguardo y análisis de las fuentes de artículos así como las herramientas vistas en clase que nos apoyan y/o facilitan nuestros trabajos

by Nicole S

2020年11月9日

A well planned structure of the lesson. It was simple and easy to follow along. Tops off to the lectures. Anyone entering university for the first time will be well equipped ahead. Way to go coursea you did it.

by erick a n

2019年9月5日

The course is amazing, well-organized and very informative. Ithas helped me a lot professionally and personally. I strongly recommend anyone who is interested into improve writing skills to take this course.

by Hesham

2020年6月14日

It really helped me understand the necessary basics of gathering information, understanding of the nature of an essay/research, and the types of formats as well as tools that my paper should be written in.

by Hana B

2020年5月15日

Thank you for the course. I would only suggest updating programme for citation such as https://www.zotero.org

Otherwise, I have learnt a lot. Thank you very much.

Now, I am more confident to write my paper.

by Margarita M

2018年7月18日

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

by Manosh C H

2020年8月22日

After completing the course, I feel more confidant in academic writing with different sources. Also, it is the perfect course if you are not sure about MLA and APA formatting.

by Sampath A

2020年6月13日

It is an amazing course for me. Because it actually interacts with student very well. On the other hand, it helped to improve basic and advance parts of the research. Thanks

by said f

2020年6月22日

It was a great opportunity for me. This course was very useful for me and I realized how easy it was to develop my English in such a relaxed and helpful atmosphere

by shoyeb 1

2020年11月13日

This course helps me to introduce with research writing. I really likes all of the the contents of this course. It boosted my confidence for research writing.

by John H R O

2022年4月17日

which is an excellent course since it teaches you the way to develop a job well with citations and sources in the correct way for your professional training.

by Niket s p

2017年7月3日

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

by Yvon J

2016年3月9日

Wonderful! In a fast and practical way, I master this English Academic Writing package so I feel ready and comfortable now to attend an Colege cases

by Ziyanda X

2016年3月22日

This was a very informative and useful course. It has improved my skills immenseley and I'm grateful for all the work that has been put into it.

by Christian A M R

2017年8月17日

This course was challenging! I learned things I didn't learn at any other place. This is for sure one of the best Introductory writing courses.

by César A P R

2016年10月22日

Thank you for helping learn to use userful research tools, suchas easybib, purdue owl, academic word list, etc. I became a better researcher!

by Iffat J S

2020年6月7日

Once again, I am so very thankful to Coursera and the amazing instructors for making education accessible and possible for distant learners.

by Anish K S

2021年9月14日

The course was quite enlightening, and it shaped my writing skill. A big thanks to the instructor and all peers for your valuable inputs.

by Messias U

2016年2月12日

I'm still taking this course. As a masters student, I'm going to apply the knowledge to my dissertation. As a result, success is certain.

by Maria I

2020年9月9日

One of the best opportunity given by the University of California to the studnets who want to enhance their skills and learn online.

by Daisy J L

2020年7月30日

I have learned a lot from this course. It boosts my skills in essay writing. I had never known that writing essay will be this fun.

by Raquel O N

2020年8月28日

Thank you so much for a great review of reasearch for essay writing. It's really helpful if you want to study a Master or a Degree

by Md. T A

2020年9月27日

The Course was very helpful, now I have better understanding and knowledge on referencing aspects like rules, styles, source.