Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,992件の評価
733件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 1 - 25 / 709 レビュー

by Vishal G

May 31, 2019

The course is wonderful for a beginner to get his/her concepts right before diving into software product management.

by Haitao

Jul 05, 2019

Great!I have some understanding about software product management. Continue to learn, let's go!

by Sérgio F

Jun 23, 2019

Curso muito bacana mostrando a introdução do Gerenciamento de Produtos de software!

by Gretchen G

Aug 31, 2018

This course is excellent. It's difficult, but students learn by watching University of Alberta videos and third-party TED talks, as well as by reading interesting and crucial textual materials.

by Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excelent to understand the foundations of product lifecicle

by Joniz G

Jul 05, 2019

Muy bueno

by Boxuan Z

Jun 08, 2019

not too much knowledge grow

by Denis B

Oct 25, 2015

Course title is misleading. It is actually a course on Managing Agile Software development, not Product management.

There is common understanding in active product management community that major focus for product manager is market. Market is not mentioned in this course at all.

What requirements and schedule, guys??? Current product management is all about hypotheses, A/B testing, customer development, experiments, lean UX, etc.

You completely missing the point.

Still, this course can be a good one for those who want to start Managing agile software development.

by Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

by Olexander R

Dec 10, 2018

Thank you very much! The knowledge you are sharing is structured and learner friendly!

by Алексей Я

Nov 25, 2018

Great course! Thanx a lot!

by Bharath G

Dec 13, 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

by Alexey K

Nov 29, 2018

great for beginners with no experience

by James C

Nov 27, 2018

Nice introduction to software product management using Agile. Good overview of challenges, opportunities, and tools available for a software product manager, as well as developers.

by Anna S

Nov 28, 2018

Very clear, structured and up-to-date information. Good quizes to improve your understanding

by Surya O

Dec 17, 2018

Simple and concise, delivering valuable insights that can be implemented in real life.

by Fatma H

Dec 01, 2018

Very nice course, It helped me organize all the ideas in my mind really appreciate the instructors efforts.

by Alexander M

Dec 19, 2018

Good overall experience!

by Lucas D P

Dec 19, 2018

A useful overview of critical concepts for software management.

by Syed S A

Dec 27, 2018

Clear Concept of the fundamentals of SPM

by Niranjan K

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

by Dongdong A

Jan 03, 2019

This course gave me a big view of software product management

by Alfredo L

Feb 16, 2019

Very informative and easy to digest

by ADEMOLA K

Feb 06, 2019

Totally falling in love with this specialization. Raring to go on to the next course

by Yuritza G N J

Feb 07, 2019

Excelente!!!!