Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
7,031件の評価

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

2019年1月10日

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

2018年2月18日

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 126 - 150 / 1,295 レビュー

by Stamatis-Christos S

2020年12月12日

well structured course with a lot of reading material and with a way to make you want to learn more. looking forward to take the next courses in specialization.

by PRANOY D

2019年5月27日

It gave me the basic idea on how to start with agile and got me acquainted with the principles and methodologies that are followed in software product management

by Ryan P

2018年12月12日

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

by Sanaz G

2020年3月29日

Its very useful for me to know what a PM is and what is their responsibility. the quizzes are very good to, they are extremely helpful for better understanding.

by Barkan S

2015年10月8日

My first course on coursera and i would like to say that it's been a great learning experience for me. Coursera is my number one learning option now after books

by Andrzej T

2020年7月3日

Very good introduction to Software Product Management. I am awaiting to continue with all further courses to have the whole overview of this interesting topic.

by Liuhan Y

2017年10月30日

I have to say, I really like this course. Not including help me to improve english skill in the software product management field, but also improve my skills!

by Ce C

2017年10月20日

Very good introduction to Software Product Management as a discipline and the Specialization as a whole. I look forward to the courses to follow in the series

by Jason M

2016年2月18日

This is very good course to introduce the basic idea what the software product manager should be. Even as an experienced PM, I learned a lot from this course.

by Ahmed A E M

2017年2月18日

This Course is Truly valuable and I had the chance to learn a lot about the product management principles, Thanks a lot Coursera and University of Alberta :)

by Andrew R

2016年4月13日

Definitely a brief overview of the rest of the specialization, but definitely gives some good groundwork for what to expect. This is NOT a standalone course

by Edger A

2021年6月1日

The content was so brief and precise. The instructors gave a detailed explanation about each concept. And am eminently learning more in this specialization.

by Winner O A

2020年9月16日

The course is undoubtedly challenging and will require undivided attention, consistency and the need to apply one's knowledge but it is definitely worth it!

by Muhammad U

2021年8月12日

The introductory course is very much in line with my four year industry experience and I highly recommend it for anyone seeking industry's best practices.

by AhmedAbbas

2020年1月11日

I hope to consider a career in scrum and this course helped me so much to learn more about agile methodology and the whole software management industry.

by Pablo G d L G

2020年5月19日

Es un curso que enamora para seguir aprendiendo Project Management, Product Management y cómo implementar la filosofía AGILE. Me encantó, muchas gracias.

by Sujoy S

2018年6月10日

Liked the richness of the content & the way the tests & quizzes were conducted. These reinforced the learning. Looking forward to the subsequent modules.

by Abdur R K

2020年6月4日

Excellent Teacher, And Very Interesting Way Of Teaching as well. I never Felt Bored or Lost. Everything was to the point and easy to understand as well.

by Josephine E

2022年2月10日

I really enjoyed the course. I learned the importance of project planning, what software product management is and how to handle day to day situations.

by Dawid G

2021年2月22日

This course is a really good introduction to Software Product Management! Looking forward to next courses in Software Product Management specialization

by NWOKORO S

2017年9月18日

Great instruction team and course work. I expected nothing less than pure professionalism and in deed I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for the opportunity

by Boris B

2016年3月13日

Very good introduction. I knew about all the stuff from the course from my previous work but it was too fragmented and lacked a lot of additional info.

by CHIAIA G

2022年4月21日

Very good course to be introduced in effective software product management, with focus on Agile manifesto and software developing processes and phases

by Maaz

2016年6月30日

A well rounded description of what goes into managing software products and client requirements. A basic course that serves well as a stepping stone.

by Namaa A M

2015年12月29日

An awesome introduction to software product management, covering all the essential information whilst being easy to follow and fun to watch and learn