Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,920件の評価
1,283件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

2019年1月10日

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

2018年2月18日

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 226 - 250 / 1,267 レビュー

by Bhargavi C

2018年5月4日

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

by Gerald L N

2020年11月21日

This course is excellent, very specific to what I need to have an understanding of Software Product Management.

by luis h v s

2020年8月14日

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

by Arturo A A

2020年7月19日

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.

by Eza N M

2020年3月21日

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

by Maria d C B C

2022年5月12日

It´s a great way to start learning Software Product Management, even when you have not worked in Development.

by Hafiz B F

2020年9月1日

That's an incredible experience learning this courses. I had obtained a lot of knowledge and practical skills

by Семенченко С А

2020年6月3日

Good course. But it is only a starting point. You have to continue your Software Product Management studying

by Mridul G

2019年9月7日

This course provides you able knowledge to begin with the software product management learning. Great course

by Javier A V Y

2019年3月10日

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

by James O O

2018年5月25日

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.

by Shivam G

2020年5月5日

It was a great course , and provides the good starting point in the journey of software product management.

by Edwin Y R M

2019年8月6日

Wonderful introduction. Provide a whole panorama about what involves on lead a software product management.

by Jorge R

2018年12月9日

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

by Fatma H

2018年12月1日

Very nice course, It helped me organize all the ideas in my mind really appreciate the instructors efforts.

by Kyle M

2017年2月4日

Awesome overview of what it means to be a software product manager. I love the additional material as well!

by Rodney C

2016年7月2日

Great course to set foundation towards product management. The interviews in this course were very helpful.

by Olga

2015年12月2日

Very interesting! I like course notes. And it is what I've always wanted here on Coursera! Thank you, guys!

by fabian m m

2015年10月30日

it was an amazing course that explain everything clear, also had a good example for understand the concept.

by Sandeep K

2022年3月20日

Good course to start with, This course helps in getting a high level view of how Product Management works.

by Syed H H

2021年3月16日

I learned the basics of Software Product Management from this course. Thanks to the University of Alberta.

by Vakhrushev A

2020年6月25日

I really enjoyed the course! I am new in IT, however it was pleasant to study these interesting materials!

by EDILBERTO R R

2020年9月1日

Es muy claro y los tips mencionados son muy interesantes, la linea pedagógica esta muy bien estructurada.

by Luciana F

2020年7月3日

LOVED it, I feel grateful and honored to be able to study here with teachers, instructors, great people!