Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,215件の評価
1,167件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK
2019年1月10日

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018年2月18日

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 226 - 250 / 1,141 レビュー

by Muhammad K U

2020年5月13日

I have benefitted a lot from this, and gradually becoming a better software product manager. Thumbs up

by Barbara K

2016年9月6日

This course gave me fundamental knowledge about what Software Product Manager has in his competitions.

by Gokulnath R

2016年2月19日

Really a good start/introduction to software product management course. The professors are really good

by Roberto I B E

2020年6月9日

Great course, completely usefull if you are a beginner in Project Management and have zero background

by hanif U

2017年12月6日

Awesome software product management course. I learn a lot and now I am enrolled in the next course.

by Sunny L

2016年12月5日

Fantastic introductory course to then Specialization. Very well organized, with appropriate testing.

by ADITYA

2016年2月15日

A good introductory course for those trying to get an introduction to the field of Product management

by YOGESH P

2020年2月22日

I learnt more about software product management from this course. Thankyou coursera for this course.

by Gabriel L P C

2019年7月6日

What a great introduction course! I am really happy for the opportunity to take this specialization!

by Hexel C

2017年12月9日

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

by Brajesh V

2015年10月17日

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

by Luong C C

2019年11月26日

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

by Vijay K

2019年11月5日

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

by Martin S

2017年8月31日

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

by RAVI S K

2020年4月21日

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

by Natalia S

2020年10月30日

Happy for participation. Thanks for all information. Waiting for the next modules. Natalia Sakhon

by Parth P

2020年4月27日

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

by ARFAZ A M

2020年4月10日

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management

by Deleted A

2017年12月17日

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

by Monika L

2015年12月9日

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

by Tatiana

2019年4月14日

Perfectly structured course with attention to the details I missed in my work before. Great job!

by Adekunle K

2016年3月24日

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

by Pradyumna M

2020年2月19日

Provides a wholesome overview of Software Product Management and challenges associated with it.

by E.M.Moinuddin H

2016年9月14日

Really liked the way this course has been designed. It surely helps to improve your skill sets.

by Loni W

2018年1月30日

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic