Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,079件の評価
756件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 226 - 250 / 731 レビュー

by Innocent A

Mar 11, 2016

One word. Inpsiring!

by Klent A

Jun 09, 2016

Good introduction

by Sujoy S

Jun 10, 2018

Liked the richness of the content & the way the tests & quizzes were conducted. These reinforced the learning. Looking forward to the subsequent modules.

by Namaa A

Dec 29, 2015

An awesome introduction to software product management, covering all the essential information whilst being easy to follow and fun to watch and learn

by Muhammad Y

Dec 23, 2015

Good prepared course with focused material

by Evgenii D

Oct 08, 2015

It was wholesome introduction to Agile. Thank You!

by Minh N

Jan 05, 2016

Informative course.

by Moustafa A B D

Dec 11, 2017

thnx

by Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

by Rodney C

Jul 02, 2016

Great course to set foundation towards product management. The interviews in this course were very helpful.

by Bryan F E M

Jul 31, 2017

This is an excellente course. I got an introduction about what is SPM. The teachers are really good and the information is shown in a proper way. I strongly recommend it.

by Varun R

Jun 24, 2017

Challenging and Informative

by Daniel P

May 09, 2016

Fantastic course. Really insightful!

by Adekunle K

Mar 24, 2016

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

by Nguyen T H

Dec 17, 2015

R

by Nancy P

Jan 14, 2016

Good Course.

by Sherif A

Aug 02, 2017

great course, hope i can continue the courses of the specialization with financial aid.

by Julio O V Y

Jul 22, 2017

Simple, accurate and complete, totally Agile!

by Enrico C

Nov 22, 2015

Excellent course!

by Madhusudhan R K

Oct 23, 2017

Introduction to product management is explained well in this course. As I am already into product management, learnt few good things that can help me on daily activities. Agile methodology introduction is also helpful. Knowing roles of product/project manager is very important and helps what to be done to achieve the right product by doing right planning. Overall great course and learning product management principles.

by K K U

Jan 14, 2018

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

,

l

i

k

e

d

i

t

t

h

e

w

a

y

i

t

s

p

r

e

s

e

t

e

d

.

by Rafael M

Nov 23, 2017

Great Intro!

by Anastasia A

Aug 22, 2017

Great course! Very clear, a smooth entry to new specialization. Thank you!

by Muhammad Z A

Jun 06, 2017

good

by Harshal R

Jun 03, 2017

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.