Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,079件の評価
756件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 251 - 275 / 731 レビュー

by Milena R

Sep 22, 2017

All the basics in one place! Great for starters.

by Juan P

Feb 09, 2016

Really good course. I really like the way they explain each topic.

by Sagar D

Feb 01, 2017

Very good head start!

by Sergio L T P

Feb 25, 2016

Buenas bases para los que están comenzando y buenos refuerzos para aquellos que ya tienen alguna experiencia en el campo!

by Naun L B

Dec 31, 2015

Great

by Dmytro D

Aug 11, 2017

that was best start and best dive in I've ever imagined. Thank you so much!

by Amr S

Feb 20, 2016

simple and great start

by Bhargavi C

May 04, 2018

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

by Khoi A T

Nov 10, 2017

Very suitable for any one without IT knowledge

by Loni W

Jan 30, 2018

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic

by Kyle M

Feb 04, 2017

Awesome overview of what it means to be a software product manager. I love the additional material as well!

by Olayinka A A

Mar 02, 2018

This is one of the best course i have seen on agile

by GurSahib S

Jul 30, 2017

Practical sessions and loved PM interviews

by Md. M H

Sep 07, 2017

I am watching this course second. This is excellent.

by Jagruti J

May 14, 2017

It is good start for getting responsibilities of SPM.

by Ross H

Mar 12, 2018

Very Insightful!

by Mohammed W A

Feb 16, 2018

Well organized course that serves as a very good brief introduction to product management.

by James O O

May 25, 2018

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.

by Alberto R

Jun 01, 2018

A great way to motivate yourself to lear abot product management. I don't think anyone will stop at just this one course

by Annette E S

Jan 22, 2018

Great intro!

by R D S

Jan 17, 2018

I think it was a short but to the point course to teach you the basics and importance of client requirements, following processes and agile development methodology which are crucial elements in becoming a successful product manager. Sincere thanks and Cheers to the team from University of Alberta for creating this course!

by Vitaliy B

Jan 27, 2018

You have done a great job! Thank you!

by Veronica D M

May 05, 2018

Great teaching and explaining in videos. Makes it easier to understand

by Ali S B S

Mar 08, 2016

Its really a quick intro into Agile Software Product Management!

by Marco C

Apr 18, 2016

Good introduction to Agile Software and Software Product Managment.