Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,079件の評価
756件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 101 - 125 / 731 レビュー

by Mithun K G

Mar 02, 2016

Great course

by Mario A R

Aug 11, 2016

Highly recommended :)

by Jsh W

Jan 18, 2018

Very informational

by Barkan S

Oct 08, 2015

My first course on coursera and i would like to say that it's been a great learning experience for me. Coursera is my number one learning option now after books

by Pranjal R

Jan 10, 2017

This is an exceptionally good gateway course into software product management.

by Emad E

Mar 11, 2018

Great introductory course! Actually seem to follow agile

by Pavel K

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent Introduction

by solomon g a

Oct 03, 2016

wow

Introduction to Software Product Management is best

by Mohamed E

Nov 09, 2015

A very good course, offered in very smart method

Clear course objectives, good notes, language suitable for non-native speakers, excellent filming quality and the plus is using cartons which simplify the ideas

Thanks university of Alberta and all the instructors

by Moon R L

Apr 19, 2016

Being a beginner, this is a good introductory course for Software Product Management.

by Arman Z

Nov 10, 2017

Basics that you should know. Thank you!

by Vedran F

Jan 29, 2016

Good and detailed course for beginners in Software Product Management.

by Evgenii D

Oct 08, 2015

It was wholesome introduction to Agile. Thank You!

by Arcy F

Jul 04, 2017

Great information! Looking forward to the rest of the specialization

by Jorge L O d S

Nov 07, 2015

Great content!

by Stuart W

Jan 16, 2017

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

by Alexey G

Sep 15, 2017

Like the course and teachers!

by Shashank M

Feb 16, 2017

Excellent and very precise. The Video lessons of this course are to the point and very easy for a basic understanding of what they are trying to achieve out in this specialization.

by luca i

Jan 05, 2018

exceptional!

by seraj

Jan 14, 2018

thank you for the good job

by Luis F S C

Apr 29, 2018

I love the introduction course of SPM I really like the contest and I think that is a good approach to le us know what are we going to see through all the specialization.

Thank you so much for share your knowledge with us

by Nikhil T

Jun 19, 2017

Very explanatory course material, each topic is explained at great detail. This sets perfect foundation for learning Software product management.

by Jolanta K

Nov 17, 2015

Great introduction to the topic of Software Product Management.

by biruk

Mar 26, 2017

Interesting and well organized!!

by Dagim S

Mar 12, 2016

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.