Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,072件の評価
1,145件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK
2019年1月10日

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018年2月18日

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 101 - 125 / 1,120 レビュー

by Uttam M

2017年6月4日

This is a very good course which give you a over view of Software Product Management and i loved the course very much.

Thank you coursera for arranging such kind of course

by Reza S

2020年4月11日

This is a great and complete start for anyone interested in developing digital products. Thanks to the University of Alberta and the good team of teachers for this course

by Bryan F E M

2017年7月30日

This is an excellente course. I got an introduction about what is SPM. The teachers are really good and the information is shown in a proper way. I strongly recommend it.

by Art

2015年12月30日

I enjoyed this course. It is a concise and informative introduction to good management of software product development. Benefits are direct to my current work. Thank you!

by Wei-Ting K

2017年5月30日

great introduction to software product management in a week (perfect for the 7-days free trial). i'll follow this specialization and apply what i learned in my real work

by Pratik P

2020年6月13日

Lot of practical day to day activity explained in simple words. Thanks to the coaches. Would wait to see if there is a role based certification for release management.

by Christie Q

2016年12月6日

it was a great course. The final quiz was quite tough though. There were certain questions that still after reading the material wasn't as clear to me. Question 2 + 7

by Amanda S

2020年10月11日

Excellent introduction to software product management. Learning the lingo has been very helpful. Can't wait to take the remaining 5 courses for this specialization.

by Mohammed F H

2016年3月3日

prefect presentation of materials and really interesting way of teaching. for the first time of my life i am actually understanding software engineering principles.

by Gurava M

2016年6月13日

Provides a very good overview of Product Management and Process Management and the role of Product Manager. However, this is high level and introductory overview.

by Kashif B

2020年2月19日

This is very useful and interesting course. i learn a lot regarding project management. thanks to coursera, who gave us a chance to get useful information. thanks

by Pranoy D S

2019年5月27日

It gave me the basic idea on how to start with agile and got me acquainted with the principles and methodologies that are followed in software product management

by Ryan P

2018年12月12日

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

by sanaz G

2020年3月29日

Its very useful for me to know what a PM is and what is their responsibility. the quizzes are very good to, they are extremely helpful for better understanding.

by Barkan S

2015年10月8日

My first course on coursera and i would like to say that it's been a great learning experience for me. Coursera is my number one learning option now after books

by Andrzej T

2020年7月3日

Very good introduction to Software Product Management. I am awaiting to continue with all further courses to have the whole overview of this interesting topic.

by Liuhan Y

2017年10月30日

I have to say, I really like this course. Not including help me to improve english skill in the software product management field, but also improve my skills!

by Ce C

2017年10月20日

Very good introduction to Software Product Management as a discipline and the Specialization as a whole. I look forward to the courses to follow in the series

by Jason M

2016年2月18日

This is very good course to introduce the basic idea what the software product manager should be. Even as an experienced PM, I learned a lot from this course.

by Ahmed A E M

2017年2月18日

This Course is Truly valuable and I had the chance to learn a lot about the product management principles, Thanks a lot Coursera and University of Alberta :)

by Andrew R

2016年4月13日

Definitely a brief overview of the rest of the specialization, but definitely gives some good groundwork for what to expect. This is NOT a standalone course

by Winner O A

2020年9月16日

The course is undoubtedly challenging and will require undivided attention, consistency and the need to apply one's knowledge but it is definitely worth it!

by AhmedAbbas

2020年1月11日

I hope to consider a career in scrum and this course helped me so much to learn more about agile methodology and the whole software management industry.

by Pablo G d L G

2020年5月19日

Es un curso que enamora para seguir aprendiendo Project Management, Product Management y cómo implementar la filosofía AGILE. Me encantó, muchas gracias.

by Sujoy S

2018年6月10日

Liked the richness of the content & the way the tests & quizzes were conducted. These reinforced the learning. Looking forward to the subsequent modules.