Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,079件の評価
756件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 126 - 150 / 731 レビュー

by Shabbir A S

Feb 06, 2016

Great course. A perfect introduction of a very promising career.

by Dmitriy K

May 25, 2017

Great!

by ADITYA

Feb 15, 2016

A good introductory course for those trying to get an introduction to the field of Product management

by Haris P

Jan 30, 2018

Very good meterial!

by Daniel K

Apr 09, 2018

Great introduction to SPM & agile.

by Artem S

Feb 06, 2016

Great material taught in an easy way! Thanks!

by Mario S L

Feb 19, 2016

It's a very good course, good start for the specialization.

Curso muito bom, ótimo ponto de partida pra especialização.

by Gurava M

Jun 13, 2016

Provides a very good overview of Product Management and Process Management and the role of Product Manager. However, this is high level and introductory overview.

by SHAWN M W

Apr 18, 2017

Quick but on point introduction to Software Product Management.

by Maximilian W

Dec 14, 2015

This course explained to me comprehensibly what a Product Manager does which is already a good thing to start from.

In addition it really gave me some insight into modern ways of managing a development team.

Therefore I would recommend that course to anyone working as a developer and not knowing what these "PMs" are doing.

by Mehari G

Mar 20, 2016

awosem

by Corina R G

Feb 09, 2016

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.

by imran k

Apr 21, 2016

A nice course with alot of information about software product management overview.

by Agnes G

Dec 19, 2016

The video were made well and provided examples. The speakers were engaging. Very simple and easy to understand principles and methodologies.

by Yan Y

Dec 16, 2017

The course was extremely useful for me, as a software developer.

by Yvette C

Mar 28, 2017

Very good information.

by Carina A L d F

Feb 06, 2016

I really liked to do it

by Oladayo O

Feb 07, 2016

Excellent teachers, excellent materials

by Rausheyed R

Feb 19, 2018

very solid intro course.

by Muhammad S

Aug 25, 2017

Good Course!

by Sateesh K R

Apr 08, 2016

Excellent Course

by Haytham M K

Apr 15, 2016

Intresting Course

by NWOKORO S A

Sep 18, 2017

Great instruction team and course work. I expected nothing less than pure professionalism and in deed I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for the opportunity

by milton d

Oct 22, 2015

I really enjoy this introduction, I'm planning to keep taking the next courses

by Bhabesh B M

Oct 16, 2015

It's a nice course.

Instructors effectively explain in a simple way with examples.