Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,077件の評価
1,145件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK
2019年1月10日

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
2018年2月18日

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 176 - 200 / 1,120 レビュー

by Phuong, N V H

2015年10月21日

Many thanks for the course. Although this is just the introduction course, it makes me open my mind and benefit to my job.

by Gaurang R

2020年5月29日

Very informative and quality instructor to delivery correct knowledge about software product processes. Thanks Coursera!!

by Sergio L T P

2016年2月25日

Buenas bases para los que están comenzando y buenos refuerzos para aquellos que ya tienen alguna experiencia en el campo!

by Sofiia R

2020年9月30日

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, and practical. These are the best courses I've had on Coursera.

by Alberto R

2018年6月1日

A great way to motivate yourself to lear abot product management. I don't think anyone will stop at just this one course

by Ali H

2020年8月21日

Very passionate tutors and a very efficient way of teaching, by mean of both human and technology. Thank you coursera!

by Aliaksandr L

2020年5月25日

Thanks a lot! It was a exciting and substantial journey over SPM basis, Agile principles & viewpoints of good software.

by Pavel P

2019年6月19日

It's a basic introduction to the material. Needed for people who are just jumping into the material. Done well enough.

by Mario S L

2016年2月19日

It's a very good course, good start for the specialization.

Curso muito bom, ótimo ponto de partida pra especialização.

by Shreya S

2020年3月5日

It was an amazing experience,got to learn so much from this course in short duration of time.I just loved the course!

by ZIAFAT A

2019年8月14日

Amazing Course..! Designed professionally..! It makes the concepts clear and helpful to understand the basics of SPM.

by Meritxell P

2017年6月9日

Great introduction! It makes you to know a lot more about everything it contents. Great instructors, great material.

by Stuart W

2017年1月16日

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

by Parikshit D

2015年12月17日

The Presenters are great. The compilation of whole video with graphics and quiz makes learning so effective and fun.

by Daniel A A

2020年8月23日

excelentes explicaciones, muy buenos videos, muy bien explicados. muy clara la idea que transmiten los profesores.

by Michael

2020年7月6日

A simple yet concise course on software product management. Helps with the basics, and helps you create a mindset.

by Ulises S

2019年9月22日

Really helpful, it has opened my mind to a new method to manage projects, specifically software projects, awesome!

by Lia M

2020年10月26日

It's a clear and comprehensive introduction to the subject and the contents of the courses in the specialization.

by Vinay V

2020年4月9日

This course made me think and apply software product management skills to come up with an agile software product.

by Divya G

2020年5月24日

Great Course, Learned a lot and the supplementary resources are also great for in depth knowledge of the topics.

by Charlie M S J

2019年6月4日

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

by Bhargavi C

2018年5月4日

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

by Gerald L N

2020年11月21日

This course is excellent, very specific to what I need to have an understanding of Software Product Management.

by luis h v s

2020年8月14日

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

by Arturo A A

2020年7月19日

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.