Chevron Left
Introduction to Software Product Management に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Introduction to Software Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,049件の評価
942件のレビュー

コースについて

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

人気のレビュー

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

フィルター:

Introduction to Software Product Management: 176 - 200 / 919 レビュー

by Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

Fantastic introductory course to then Specialization. Very well organized, with appropriate testing.

by ADITYA

Feb 15, 2016

A good introductory course for those trying to get an introduction to the field of Product management

by Yogesh

Feb 22, 2020

I learnt more about software product management from this course. Thankyou coursera for this course.

by Gabriel L P C

Jul 06, 2019

What a great introduction course! I am really happy for the opportunity to take this specialization!

by Hexel C

Dec 09, 2017

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

by Brajesh V

Oct 17, 2015

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

by Luong C C

Nov 26, 2019

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

by Vijay K

Nov 05, 2019

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

by Martin S

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

by RAVI S K

Apr 21, 2020

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

by Parth P

Apr 27, 2020

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

by ARFAZ A M

Apr 10, 2020

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management

by Deleted A

Dec 17, 2017

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

by Monika L

Dec 09, 2015

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

by Tatiana

Apr 14, 2019

Perfectly structured course with attention to the details I missed in my work before. Great job!

by Adekunle K

Mar 24, 2016

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

by Pradyumna M

Feb 19, 2020

Provides a wholesome overview of Software Product Management and challenges associated with it.

by E.M.Moinuddin H

Sep 14, 2016

Really liked the way this course has been designed. It surely helps to improve your skill sets.

by Loni W

Jan 30, 2018

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic

by Bhavan K

Apr 30, 2020

A GOOD CHOICE FOR BEGINNERS AND THE PEOPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN SOFTWARE PRODUCT MANAGEMENT.

by David M

Mar 14, 2016

Great course, reviews much of the basics necessary for effective software product management.

by Luis A G E

Apr 24, 2019

An excellent introduction for the Specialization in Software Development. I do recommend it!

by Anna S

Nov 28, 2018

Very clear, structured and up-to-date information. Good quizes to improve your understanding

by SURAJ R U

May 24, 2020

Amazing course for everyone from beginners to pro. Well structured. The faculty is amazing.

by Muhammad S S

Aug 28, 2019

Was good as an introductory course looking forward to other courses in this specialization.