Chevron Left
Introduction to Valuation with WACC に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Valuation with WACC の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
199件の評価
34件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to calculate the net present value of your investment in a business using the weighted average cost of capital method. For this, you will calculate the costs of debt and costs of capital, as well as calculate the beta of a stock. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

人気のレビュー

PB
2020年8月28日

LEARNING SOMETHING GREAT THINGS IN THE FIELD OF FINANCE AND THANKFULL TO GIVE GUIDANCE IN THIS COURSE.

AS
2020年5月28日

its really amazing course for my current job. much appreciated .

フィルター:

Introduction to Valuation with WACC: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Nimish M

2020年7月11日

While the content may appear interesting, the actual guided project is very frustrating to complete. The external tool that they use (Rhyme) is laggy and inflexible. You cannot even use spreadsheet software on your own computer because the video will not play unless you are in the Rhyme browser tab. I do not recommend.

by Nick N

2020年9月10日

This course is really not worth the time, and definitely not worth the money. The system utilized in the project, rhyme, is extremely slow and actually crashed when I was almost complete with the project, erasing all of the work I had done.

As far as the project itself, it is rudimentary and superficial. This is not a robust introduction to WACC or valuation methods in general, but simply how to perform very simple calculations in excel/sheets.

The instructor repeatedly refers to his previous courses (all separate and 9.99 each, of course) throughout the project. It is quite annoying to pay for premium content on Coursera only to be marketed to again and again!

by Vyom B S

2020年5月24日

Instructor does not possess clarity.

by Richa S

2020年5月31日

good but much more clarity was needed

by Premananda B

2020年8月29日

LEARNING SOMETHING GREAT THINGS IN THE FIELD OF FINANCE AND THANKFULL TO GIVE GUIDANCE IN THIS COURSE.

by al-amin s

2020年5月29日

its really amazing course for my current job. much appreciated .

by Abhishek S

2020年6月28日

Liked the course very much, it was concise and impactful.

by G A

2020年10月5日

Just the basics of WACC. A good course for beginners.

by Shreeya S

2020年6月30日

Loved the course.Gained practical experience.

by Pragna b N

2020年10月14日

Good coaching, Had a great experience...!!!

by Mehedi H M

2020年7月11日

Great course for understanding of WACC.

by Md. S A

2020年7月19日

Nice but Rhyme display is too short.

by Rajesh B

2020年6月6日

Excellent! I enjoyed learning WACC.

by Jahirul I

2020年7月18日

Finance students must try this!

by Álvaro P F

2020年9月24日

Short and certain. Good job

by Aqeel A

2020年5月24日

it was a wonderful project.

by Nidhi S

2020年7月11日

Good project

Thank yOu

by Sajjad H S

2021年1月13日

Very good course

by Bekhruzbek O

2020年5月15日

Great course!

by Carlos F R A

2020年8月30日

Nice course!

by Allu P K

2020年7月2日

very helpful

by Dr. K S

2020年8月2日

Good Course

by Raja R G K

2020年7月31日

Great!

by p s

2020年7月1日

Nice

by Keval U

2020年6月9日

Good