Chevron Left
Introduction to Valuation with WACC に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Valuation with WACC の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
198件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to calculate the net present value of your investment in a business using the weighted average cost of capital method. For this, you will calculate the costs of debt and costs of capital, as well as calculate the beta of a stock. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

人気のレビュー

PB
2020年8月28日

LEARNING SOMETHING GREAT THINGS IN THE FIELD OF FINANCE AND THANKFULL TO GIVE GUIDANCE IN THIS COURSE.

AS
2020年5月28日

its really amazing course for my current job. much appreciated .

フィルター:

Introduction to Valuation with WACC: 26 - 35 / 35 レビュー

by ORLANDO R B A

2021年2月27日

If you want to start into valuation and have a small idea of how to get WACC this is the course, short and simple, but it assumes many things that are not right when doing real valuation.

by Cath A

2020年9月28日

You can easily learn, but there are times that the Professor is too fast that I need to pause, or there are times that the Professor suddenly stops. It's still good though.

by William O

2020年10月3日

It was so helpful for my degree progress; I had difficulty understanding this topic before taking this course.

Thank you all!

by Akil G

2020年10月24日

Quality content, allows for sound understanding of the concepts. The only issue is sometimes the audio is not very clear.

by Pawan K

2020年6月1日

Great course for beginners .. Well EXPLAINED ...

by Scott T

2020年6月2日

Good course

by Meena M

2020年5月20日

Thank u

by John S S F

2020年6月18日

El curso es bueno pero la plataforma para desarrollar el proyecto es complicada. Entiende que no quieren que la hoja de calculo este disponible. Sin embargo, es molesto trabajar si tienen el teclado configurado en español u otro idioma que no sea ingles.

by LIM Y Q

2020年12月31日

instructor is hesitant and slightly incoherent

by SHUBHAM S

2020年10月1日

very simple project