Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
32件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is an introductory programming course that combines programming with animation, using the programming environment Alice. You will first learn to tell 3D animated stories by programming Aliceʼs 3D objects. In particular you will learn how to set up a scene, to tell a story using storyboarding, to move the camera, and how to move and rotate objects. You will learn programming concepts such as writing your own instructions, repetition, making decisions, and grouping similar objects together. In the second half of the course you will learn how to combine the topics you have learned with event programming to build 3D games you and your friends can play....

人気のレビュー

SC

2020年6月13日

The course was really fun. I learned something that I didn't know before. Learning it was really easy, thanks to the incredible trainers.

BB

2022年6月2日

Very detailed explation of every feature in Alice. I personally enjoyed learning this course. Thank you !!

フィルター:

Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Shergyl C

2020年6月14日

The course was really fun. I learned something that I didn't know before. Learning it was really easy, thanks to the incredible trainers.

by Alison T L

2021年1月12日

I couldn't unenroll, as the unenroll button wouldn't let me. It was FRUSTRATING.

by Kush A G

2020年10月11日

Saying the obvious: It was a very well structured course, we are ready to make our own games now. Thanks a lot. The test and quizzes were really hard at times, it could have been easier if we could submit a program. But it was worth every minute. Thank you again.

by Simran L

2021年5月13日

The teachers are great ...explain each and every minute detail properly ......#mustdothiscourse

by Balachandrika K

2022年6月2日

Very detailed explation of every feature in Alice. I personally enjoyed learning this course. Thank you !!

by kace d o k a

2022年5月2日

Ce cours est très instructif avec des enseignants doués merci beaucoup pour le cours

by Malia M

2021年3月20日

I'm excited to see what I will create with what I learned in this course!

by Alexandria J

2021年11月30日

I​t was a fun, challenging course, and I would definitly do it again!

by Divine O

2021年11月16日

This course helped me learn the graphics.

by Alexander K

2022年1月10日

T​he course is well made and interesting but the programm looks and feels very outdated so if your looking for more modern programs this is not for you but to understand the basics it should do.

by 062 Y S

2021年8月26日

wonderful course

by Sudeepa M

2022年5月19日

Great ,needs more explanation around declaration and variable availability