Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
726件の評価
183件のレビュー

コースについて

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

人気のレビュー

RK

Jul 26, 2020

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

May 25, 2020

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

フィルター:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes: 76 - 100 / 182 レビュー

by John A

Dec 17, 2018

This course is taking me out of my comfort zone at the right time in my professional development.

by william j o

Apr 21, 2020

Useful and interesting UX principles with thought provoking assignments that bring them to life.

by Hossam I K

Dec 15, 2018

This course is really useful and summarized the instructor is really great, I recommend it %100.

by Yvonne G

Oct 16, 2019

it's a great course. but very course in this specialization has a long report assignment...

by Jun H K

May 05, 2020

Very good course that gives an overall look into UX and what it entails, highly recommend!

by Alexandra W

Jun 02, 2020

I learned information that I know will be useful when pursuing a career in this field.

by Yixin Z

Oct 08, 2019

very helpful course to understand the principle and process of user experience design.

by Juan F P P

Apr 07, 2020

Muy buen curso, es completo, con un buen hilo conductor y gran bagaje de información.

by Jayakrishnan K

May 26, 2020

A very well laid out course. Not too hard, not too difficult. Good assignments.

by Yezhang W

Jan 24, 2019

I really enjoy all the lectures because of their details and good explanations.

by Saba A

May 13, 2020

I learned a lot. And the UX designer interviews at the end were a nice bonus.

by Antony C

Aug 07, 2020

Amazing course! Love the way Newman (the professor) teaches you the stuff!

by Aisyah S M

Jun 10, 2020

Very helpful course to introduce a beginner to user experience principles.

by Guillermo P S

May 24, 2020

Really useful course to start understand the basics about user experience.

by Anelia S

Jan 31, 2019

I think this course is a good introduction in the User Experience Design.

by Gerald G

Jan 06, 2020

Very informative beginner course. I'm excited to continue moving forward

by Raul d F d S S

Aug 13, 2020

This course was awesome! Certainly, it will help me on my current Job!

by Tim S

May 11, 2020

Absolutely phenomenal. Learned so much is such a short period of time.

by Daria M

Sep 12, 2019

It's a really great first step to understand UX principles.

go for it!

by Yael K

Jul 22, 2020

Very practical course with essential skills for every UX researcher.

by Chenyu L

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent class, I have learned a lot basic knowledge of UX from it!

by Gabriel M

Jan 30, 2020

Its a very well structured course. Highly recommended for beginners

by Vina C

Jan 29, 2019

I learned a lot from this one course! I loved it and you will too.

by Kelly S

Jul 03, 2020

This was a great intro to user experience research and design!!!

by Abigail A

Dec 02, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot and was challenged the entire way!