Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,173件の評価
287件のレビュー

コースについて

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

人気のレビュー

RK
2020年7月25日

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
2020年5月24日

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

フィルター:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes: 251 - 275 / 291 レビュー

by 陈安

2021年4月12日

great!

by LUNA X W

2020年3月20日

Great!

by Jagat a

2020年11月1日

great

by faeze a

2020年7月18日

nice

by Biswajeet S

2020年6月9日

Good

by yutougou

2019年9月30日

Th

by Tanuj A

2020年9月12日

The course was amazing. Brilliant insights and challenging assignments. I really needed to put a lot of thought in solving them. I have just one concern. Although the peer graded system is best for this kind of a course, the problem comes when your assignment does not get graded for a long time. Many of us actually had to post our links requesting people to review our assignment. I hope there is a better way to handle that. :)

by Pooja S A

2019年5月24日

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

by Sunny C

2020年1月4日

The exercises are interesting and the course materials are easy to follow. However, I wish there's a way to get direct feedback from the professor and not just the peers. Also, not everyone reviewed the last assignment and I had to wait another two weeks before my final score came out.

by Sangeeta J

2020年4月17日

This course taught me the various methods and processes about User Experience and User Research., how to conduct Heuristic Evaluation and how to write a professional Heuristic Report. The trainer was very professional and I liked the grading methods, peer reviews. Thank you.

by Benjamin R

2019年1月24日

This is a great course for both developers and non-developers to start to understand the ideas behind what makes for a good user experience.

You'll discover the guiding principles to UX (as the course name suggests) and how to implement them in the real world.

by Gianella C

2020年5月19日

Information is great, understandable and complete!

It would be better if the examples or assignment requirements were already embedded inside the course instead of taking extra time to go find visual examples to work on for each assignment.

by Sepideh L

2021年5月26日

T​he instructor was excellent, taking part in this class was enjoyable and I loved it. It would be better If the assignments could be fragmented to multi parts during more weeks.

Thanks for providing this lesson.

by Sukanya S

2021年6月24日

It gave a well explained introduction to user introduction with the videos and extra material explaining everything, the assignments were fun to do as they presented a small challenge as well!

by Robert S A

2020年11月10日

Great course to the vision of this interesting user experience topic would dare to give feedback to include in the improvements to the course to include or mention UX computer tools.

by Garrett B

2020年9月1日

Takes overly long to get assignments graded. Had to pay an additional pay period while waiting for peer-evaluations. But the content is good as an introductory course on UX.

by Prosenjit B

2020年7月25日

This was an awesome introduction to UX research methods and the elements that make up UI design-very well structured and easy to grasp

by Stephanie S

2021年1月3日

A decent overview of UX design and research principles and methods. Looking forward to taking subsequent courses in this series.

by Emily S

2021年1月16日

it taught the basics and got me thinking on how to evaluate my experiences on websites based on Jakob's Heuristics.

by Lanusse L

2021年1月20日

I think it could be a bit more complex and deep in the realm of UX, bringing comments on methods like Agile, etc.

by Rebecca F

2021年8月30日

The course taught me a lot of information, but I was really frustrated with the student reviews of my projects.

by Agnes C

2019年11月2日

Good in general. However, workload distribution could be improved to not be so heavy in the latter half.

by abhinav b

2020年5月26日

Would have loved smaller and better and more engaging assignments. Great lectures and learning though.

by Daniel

2019年5月16日

I like the course. It was not innovative. The UX wasn't even made to what was taught.

by Marvin N

2019年8月26日

I recommend this course for those who work developing software or own an IT business