Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
381件の評価
85件のレビュー

コースについて

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

人気のレビュー

SL

Aug 07, 2019

This course not only gives you a deep understanding of UX principles but it also provides an ability to work on some interesting assignments that will help you gain practical knowledge.

YA

Mar 07, 2019

Fantastic course! I highly recommend it. The teacher is awesome, the exercises and tasks really help in the learning process and the whole course is very well explained an organised

フィルター:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes: 26 - 50 / 85 レビュー

by Amber W

Feb 08, 2019

Very informative and thorough. I finished the course ready to learn more. One of the better online courses I've taken.

by Stephanie d R

Aug 22, 2019

Loved how practical and hands-on this course was - you really get the opportunity to apply what you're learning.

by de b

Jan 19, 2020

Lot of practical things to use in my everyday life at work :)

very interesting and straight to the point class!

by vesvis

Jan 26, 2019

This is a great course that gives basic understanding of what is user experience. I would recommended it.

by Juangui J

Dec 12, 2018

Very hands on course where I learned the basic principles of UX and how to perform heuristic assessment.

by Lisa L

Jan 26, 2020

The structure of the course was just in-depth enough to be incredibly useful without being overwhelming

by Larissa C d S

Feb 12, 2020

It's a very good and understandable course to catch an overview. Essays are also quite interesting.

by John A

Dec 17, 2018

This course is taking me out of my comfort zone at the right time in my professional development.

by Hossam I K

Dec 15, 2018

This course is really useful and summarized the instructor is really great, I recommend it %100.

by Yvonne G

Oct 16, 2019

it's a great course. but very course in this specialization has a long report assignment...

by Yixin Z

Oct 08, 2019

very helpful course to understand the principle and process of user experience design.

by Yezhang W

Jan 24, 2019

I really enjoy all the lectures because of their details and good explanations.

by Anelia S

Jan 31, 2019

I think this course is a good introduction in the User Experience Design.

by Gerald G

Jan 06, 2020

Very informative beginner course. I'm excited to continue moving forward

by Daria M

Sep 12, 2019

It's a really great first step to understand UX principles.

go for it!

by Chenyu L

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent class, I have learned a lot basic knowledge of UX from it!

by Gabriel M

Jan 30, 2020

Its a very well structured course. Highly recommended for beginners

by Vina C

Jan 29, 2019

I learned a lot from this one course! I loved it and you will too.

by Abigail A

Dec 02, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot and was challenged the entire way!

by Damien B

Nov 26, 2019

Very good quality materials and instruction was first rate.

by Bo L

Apr 10, 2019

Great content that segues you into this niche of knowledge.

by JOANNE M S

Nov 20, 2019

Great course. Full of useful and practical information.

by Jaroslaw M W

May 27, 2019

very useful and lot of information in such short course

by Melisa C

Apr 28, 2019

Loved this course, it was really helpful for my career.

by LIU H L

Mar 16, 2019

Amazing course gives an overview of UX for beginners.