Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,173件の評価
287件のレビュー

コースについて

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

人気のレビュー

RK
2020年7月25日

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
2020年5月24日

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

フィルター:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes: 76 - 100 / 290 レビュー

by Ahmed S

2019年4月23日

This is a good course for anyone interested in user experience. or for any person is already working in UX and want to improve his knowledge.

by Phani S

2021年3月31日

My experience for this introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes was very good. I learnt new subject, very well explained.

by Hilda K C K

2021年1月24日

super useful course. I learned the Heuristic Evaluation before,but I feel Mark Newman explain very well and love these assignments.

by Daniel O

2020年3月17日

Ever since I took the course, I have always tried to analyze products. The practical assignment in this course has been helpful.

by Joey

2019年6月9日

An excellent introduction to the discipline. Thorough, fun to learn and focused on concepts and practical experience. Loved it!

by Gisela M

2021年1月28日

With this course, I reforced my knowledege on UX. And it motivated me to take a complete specialization with this instructor.

by Monica P

2021年1月10日

Curso bien estructurado y completo.

Los contenidos son de vanguardia, útiles y aplicables en el mundo laboral.

Lo aconsejo 10/10

by Masha I

2019年8月23日

I'm positively surprised with the quality of the course. It covers right amount of theory and have enough practical exercises.

by JUAN P O S

2020年8月12日

This was great, I already knew some concepts but the teacher explanation and examples were enough to learn in an efective way

by sylvia c

2019年1月21日

The lecture is helpful and clear, and I have learnt a lot knowledge of User Experience as well as some great practical tips.

by Hanyu F

2020年4月25日

Really like the way the lecturer taught us, very clear and accurate. And I also enjoyed the assignments, very challenging!

by Owen W

2019年10月23日

I would recommend this course to anyone interested in getting into UX design. I learned so much more than I was expecting.

by Haotian M

2021年6月19日

Perfect course. It provides me an overview about UX design and also some approaches to evaluate thr usability of systems.

by Usha M K

2020年4月5日

Very lucid explanations, appropriate examples, and the perfect mentor makes this course stand out. I highly recommend it.

by Joaco O

2019年5月13日

Great course overall. Very clear and easy to understand lectures, with challenging but exiting exercises. Will recommend.

by Lizhen Z

2019年3月26日

Great course! Learned a lot regarding UX research and design. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a way to start.

by Lynn I

2020年8月17日

Great course, very comprehensive for an intro level course, with challenging but fair exercises and project submissions.

by Mark B

2020年5月19日

Very sound introduction, covering all the basics. The instructor and his presentation is professional, easy to follow.

by Lara M B S

2020年3月11日

Great course. Instructor is very objective, points are well illustrated, assignments are interesting. Really worth it.

by Amber W

2019年2月8日

Very informative and thorough. I finished the course ready to learn more. One of the better online courses I've taken.

by María C

2021年7月13日

I enjoyed it so much. I've learned a lot about UX principles. This is a great base to keep learning about this topic.

by ONG W M

2021年2月4日

Content is presented in an easy to understanding way. The assignment is a little bit more challenging than I thought.

by Anastasia S

2020年8月4日

Amazing teacher! Recommend this course for everyone who wants to refresh knowledge in UX or build strong base skills!

by Ankur K

2020年6月10日

Great course! Lectures are short yet effective. Most of the time you're actually putting your learning into practice!

by Carla F A M

2020年4月23日

I liked the course and the practical examples, but I miss evaluation from professionals too, and not only students.