Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,173件の評価
287件のレビュー

コースについて

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

人気のレビュー

RK
2020年7月25日

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
2020年5月24日

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

フィルター:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes: 101 - 125 / 290 レビュー

by Stephanie d R

2019年8月22日

Loved how practical and hands-on this course was - you really get the opportunity to apply what you're learning.

by de b

2020年1月19日

Lot of practical things to use in my everyday life at work :)

very interesting and straight to the point class!

by Vladislav M

2020年3月23日

It's a great course with really enjoyable and useful materials. Maybe some of them should be a bit renewed.

by Anakin

2021年10月9日

I learn some useful principles and process of UX from this amazing course. The instructor speaks clearly.

by Sze N P

2020年12月29日

I really enjoyed the activities and the type of learning you are presented with - really makes you think!

by vesvis

2019年1月26日

This is a great course that gives basic understanding of what is user experience. I would recommended it.

by Xing L

2020年9月13日

excellent course! this professor teaches everything in detail with examples and every point makes sense!

by Guadalupe A S

2020年6月3日

This a great introductory course! Goes through all the basis for someone with no experience in the area.

by Juangui J

2018年12月12日

Very hands on course where I learned the basic principles of UX and how to perform heuristic assessment.

by Lisa L

2020年1月26日

The structure of the course was just in-depth enough to be incredibly useful without being overwhelming

by Ili S

2020年4月5日

Absolutely valuable course, well conducted and with lots of precious information. Highly recommended !

by Tomás j

2020年6月11日

Muy buena intro al mundo del UX. Sumamente claro y se entiende si sabes un poco de ingles. Es simple!

by Larissa D

2020年2月11日

It's a very good and understandable course to catch an overview. Essays are also quite interesting.

by vivek k

2022年1月16日

one of the best course for UX because here you will learn principles that are the hidden key to UX

by John A

2018年12月17日

This course is taking me out of my comfort zone at the right time in my professional development.

by william j o

2020年4月20日

Useful and interesting UX principles with thought provoking assignments that bring them to life.

by Hossam I K

2018年12月15日

This course is really useful and summarized the instructor is really great, I recommend it %100.

by Ari Q

2021年8月14日

Thanks to coursera and university of michigan for providing this course, it was overall great.

by Surbhi P

2021年5月3日

Great Course! Learnt a lot. Challenging assignments. Very good content and amazing experience.

by Jodi W

2020年10月28日

Really informative course; looking forward to taking the other courses in this certification.

by Yvonne G

2019年10月16日

it's a great course. but very course in this specialization has a long report assignment...

by Jun H K

2020年5月5日

Very good course that gives an overall look into UX and what it entails, highly recommend!

by Alexandra W

2020年6月2日

I learned information that I know will be useful when pursuing a career in this field.

by Yixin Z

2019年10月7日

very helpful course to understand the principle and process of user experience design.

by Lanin H

2020年11月30日

Very interesting course! I would love to finish this specialization in a near future!