Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
648件の評価
161件のレビュー

コースについて

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

人気のレビュー

RK

Jul 26, 2020

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

SL

Aug 07, 2019

This course not only gives you a deep understanding of UX principles but it also provides an ability to work on some interesting assignments that will help you gain practical knowledge.

フィルター:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes: 126 - 150 / 162 レビュー

by Edwin Z

Mar 26, 2020

Incredible course, thanks!

by Irene P

Jun 12, 2020

Great course! Thank you!

by Ali M

Sep 27, 2019

it is very useful course

by Missy M

Mar 31, 2020

Mark Newman is great!

by SOUGAT C

Feb 04, 2019

Absolutely brilliant

by Olga M

Feb 11, 2020

interesting course!

by Jay K

Sep 23, 2019

Great introduction!

by Akash K O

Aug 06, 2019

Extremely helpful

by Paula R

Jul 05, 2020

Excelente curso!

by Odin W P

Jun 21, 2020

Very good course

by Balu K

Oct 10, 2019

thanks a lot.

by Bojan S

Jan 10, 2020

cool course

by Yuhong(Robert) L

Apr 21, 2020

Very good

by Mitchell C

Dec 27, 2019

Excellent

by Tontaleya M

Aug 26, 2019

Excellent

by Sameh H I N

Apr 29, 2019

very good

by Lucia L

Jun 06, 2020

awesome

by LUNA X W

Mar 20, 2020

Great!

by faeze a

Jul 18, 2020

nice

by Biswajeet S

Jun 10, 2020

Good

by yutougou

Sep 30, 2019

Th

by Pooja S A

May 24, 2019

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

by Sunny C C

Jan 04, 2020

The exercises are interesting and the course materials are easy to follow. However, I wish there's a way to get direct feedback from the professor and not just the peers. Also, not everyone reviewed the last assignment and I had to wait another two weeks before my final score came out.

by Sangeeta J

Apr 17, 2020

This course taught me the various methods and processes about User Experience and User Research., how to conduct Heuristic Evaluation and how to write a professional Heuristic Report. The trainer was very professional and I liked the grading methods, peer reviews. Thank you.

by Benjamin R

Jan 25, 2019

This is a great course for both developers and non-developers to start to understand the ideas behind what makes for a good user experience.

You'll discover the guiding principles to UX (as the course name suggests) and how to implement them in the real world.