Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,267件の評価

コースについて

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

人気のレビュー

RK

2020年7月25日

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

2020年5月24日

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

フィルター:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes: 126 - 150 / 309 レビュー

by Ari Q

2021年8月14日

Thanks to coursera and university of michigan for providing this course, it was overall great.

by Surbhi P

2021年5月3日

Great Course! Learnt a lot. Challenging assignments. Very good content and amazing experience.

by Jodi W

2020年10月28日

Really informative course; looking forward to taking the other courses in this certification.

by Yvonne G

2019年10月16日

it's a great course. but very course in this specialization has a long report assignment...

by Jun H K

2020年5月5日

Very good course that gives an overall look into UX and what it entails, highly recommend!

by Liza

2022年2月8日

Quizes were easy, but the assignments were very challenging! Great Class learned a lot!

by asaneperson

2022年1月23日

Amazing content! Good pacing . Love the instructor. Assignment topics could be better.

by Alexandra W

2020年6月2日

I learned information that I know will be useful when pursuing a career in this field.

by Yixin Z

2019年10月7日

very helpful course to understand the principle and process of user experience design.

by Lanin H

2020年11月30日

Very interesting course! I would love to finish this specialization in a near future!

by Lynsey D

2020年9月19日

Course content was great to provide fundamentals of usability within user experience.

by Juan F P P

2020年4月7日

Muy buen curso, es completo, con un buen hilo conductor y gran bagaje de información.

by Sudha G

2021年1月7日

Clear and thorough introduction to user experience principles. Recommend it highly

by Jessica R

2021年7月22日

I ababsolutely love this course. It’s very good and the exercises very well done.

by Amrik C

2021年11月8日

A good experience. I learned a lot, and feel much more sensitive to design now.

by Jayakrishnan K

2020年5月26日

A very well laid out course. Not too hard, not too difficult. Good assignments.

by Yezhang W

2019年1月23日

I really enjoy all the lectures because of their details and good explanations.

by Saba A

2020年5月13日

I learned a lot. And the UX designer interviews at the end were a nice bonus.

by Andrea G E

2021年2月13日

Amazing course to understand more about user experience and user interaction

by Antony C

2020年8月7日

Amazing course! Love the way Newman (the professor) teaches you the stuff!

by Aisyah S M

2020年6月10日

Very helpful course to introduce a beginner to user experience principles.

by Guillermo P S

2020年5月24日

Really useful course to start understand the basics about user experience.

by Sara W

2022年8月8日

​Such an awesome resource to get your toes wet in UX Research and Design.

by Anelia S

2019年1月31日

I think this course is a good introduction in the User Experience Design.

by Gerald G

2020年1月6日

Very informative beginner course. I'm excited to continue moving forward