Chevron Left
Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
261件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

Explore the evolution of AI investing and online wealth management. Investing and managing your wealth online has never been easier, but how does AI investing work and what are the challenges? On this course, you’ll explore how technology has changed the way we invest money. You’ll consider the evolution of AI-driven online wealth management platforms, robo-advisors, and learn how they work and why they’re successful. Moving from human-based data-driven investing strategies to neural networks, you’ll assess the ability of artificial intelligence to make investment decisions and discover the role of AI and machine learning in making trading decisions....

人気のレビュー

GP
2021年9月13日

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.\n\nThis course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

PJ
2020年7月1日

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

フィルター:

Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence: 1 - 25 / 42 レビュー

by ARVIND K S

2020年3月24日

One of the finest courses I've taken. Highly recommended

by Rajesh M

2020年7月1日

Useful course for Beginners of AI

by ABHIJIT S

2020年4月27日

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

by Deran H

2020年5月3日

A terrific introductory course on the new trends towards robo advisory. Discusses the concepts of ETFs, passive investing and how the robo advisors may be programmed to handle an asset allocation off past events and signals. The course sets a really good platform to explore these developments further.

by frank

2020年8月28日

This is the best course on Fintech I have ever done so far. Good Instructors. I highly recommend this course for everyone who has a passion for Fintech. Big thanks go to Coursera for giving us this great opportunity to learn and advance our career.

by Pravar J

2020年7月2日

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

by G P

2021年9月13日

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.

This course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

by Leandro C V

2021年4月2日

Excelente curso para aprender las bases de AI/ML en las inversiones. Los instructores son faciles de seguir y entretenidos para escuchar.

by Jose F P H

2020年9月21日

El ultimo curso de la serie de esta especializacion fue increible, aprendi mucho acerca de los Robot-Advisors, Learning Machine y AI.

by ARAVIND R

2020年7月23日

Yeah it's been an amazing journey! I have learned the key concepts about innovations and technologies in AI investment

by YEOH Y J

2020年9月16日

A good course with detailed explanation. I have gain more exposure on AI with the investment technology.

by UTKARSH K

2020年6月17日

it was nice course taught professor robert he illustrated all investment strategy in a proper way.

by Ishita J

2020年4月13日

Professor Wu is an amazing professor. His lectures were extremely insightful

by Brian O

2020年8月3日

This course provides good familiarization for modern investment technology

by Joe A

2020年5月21日

A good overview for anyone with some background in AI and Finance.

by NAMUDURI S S

2020年5月14日

Excellent course with great basics and with great examples

by Glenn S

2020年11月19日

Great content and very informative! highy recommended

by Richard A

2020年8月20日

I recommend everyone to part take in this course

by Luis C M R

2021年4月6日

Really interesting, I enjoyed it. Thanks

by CARLOS V

2020年12月30日

Excellent course! brilliant instructors,

by Prakash. R

2020年8月12日

Very useful this course in future.

by sowmya t

2020年7月22日

It is Very interesting to learn

by Yoan P

2020年12月7日

Great class. Great professors.

by Saeed M

2021年8月16日

Good overview. Worth my time!

by Ch A S

2020年8月1日

excellent instructor.