Chevron Left
Creating a Portfolio に戻る

インド商科大学院(Indian School of Business) による Creating a Portfolio の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
269件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

This course integrates all the learning from the first three courses and guides the learner about ways of building a portfolio of strategies and integrating the same into a hedge fund. In the first part of the course, you will be taught ways of measuring the contribution of a strategy to a portfolio in terms of risk and return. You will be able to appreciate the consequences of including a strategy to a new as well an existing portfolio. Next, you are taught various ways of conducting the tilting analysis in order to determine the optimal weight to be placed on each strategy. After this you will learn to develop techniques for minimizing overall portfolio risk. You will also get a basic overview of the regulatory framework that is applicable to hedge funds. You will know about different types of investors and the expectations of each type of investors....

人気のレビュー

AD
2020年9月3日

Excellent and highly experienced and practical knowledge enriched teachers. The overall course was very practical and highly nourishing in terms of knowledge.

JF
2020年4月1日

It was a really nice experience. I learned many things about finance and portfolio management that I could not have learned in a simpler way.

フィルター:

Creating a Portfolio : 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Abhishek P

2017年8月20日

Superbly explained many concepts which was not taught in my B School. Thank u Sir!!

by Homero A A M

2018年10月21日

Hello excellent course, I found some mistakes in one of the tables of week 3, in the video referent to calculating a third portfolio having already two in the efficient frontier. When calculating weights of the third portfolio the table show always the data from the first weight . Also in week 4, there are some videos that have totally different text from what profesor is explaining. Excellent contents and great explanations. Thankyou very much.

by ADARSH D

2020年9月4日

Excellent and highly experienced and practical knowledge enriched teachers. The overall course was very practical and highly nourishing in terms of knowledge.

by Jason A A F

2020年4月2日

It was a really nice experience. I learned many things about finance and portfolio management that I could not have learned in a simpler way.

by Nauris K

2019年3月19日

Very good course that gives realistic examples lets student test his/her knowledge in the topics recently covered.

by GEORGE A T L

2020年6月6日

More problems to solve, when the course shows more examples, it is better for students. Thank you for all.

by Alok D

2018年2月1日

Transcript of the video - Mutual Fund Performance is incorrect.

Ticket Number raised is 1433666

by V. A

2020年6月1日

I love this course very much, teaching is very perfect. Tq so much for this course

by Mario S E

2020年9月25日

Good course, but I should say not the best of the certification.

by Gauthaman

2020年6月10日

Very good course. Helps you understand the concepts really well.

by shreya b

2017年9月30日

Looking forward to see exciting course of Text mining.

by Kartik S

2018年5月29日

Very well explained. Can be applied in real life.

by 2.21914E+11 L R R

2020年12月4日

Really the experience of the courcera was good

by Pham D D N

2019年6月6日

Good contents with a lot of insightful indeces

by Freckd C

2020年7月27日

It's really good

by Arpit G

2020年6月26日

Really helpful!!

by Vanshika S

2020年7月29日

Very Helpful

by Ram K S

2020年7月5日

Nice course

by SAURAV D

2020年9月20日

Nice

by VIKASH K

2019年4月6日

It was indeed a nice course to go through. This course provides in-depth knowledge of creating portfolio, benchmarking and risk return profile of the investment world.

by Neelkanth S M

2019年5月23日

I learned new concept by taking this course, however, I was this specialization were more rigorous than current beginner level.

by James W H

2017年7月15日

I liked the course, but I feel the more complex formulas presented in week 2 and week 3 could have had more practical examples.

by Camilo R R

2020年9月7日

Es un curso muy interesante y es adecuado para un profesional en finanzas, (hay algunos errores en las traducciones)

by jitu k

2020年6月27日

It was great learning experience but the course is bit confusing the sequencing of the weeks could have been better

by Diego A E G

2017年9月10日

I've picked plenty of knowledge with these series of courses. Thank you very much for this well explained concepts