Chevron Left
App Design and Development for iOS に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による App Design and Development for iOS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
261件の評価
63件のレビュー

コースについて

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

人気のレビュー

DD
2016年5月24日

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
2018年6月28日

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

フィルター:

App Design and Development for iOS: 51 - 58 / 58 レビュー

by Leonardo P

2020年7月26日

The guy that presents the parts on persistence and tvOS produces magic code from keyboard macros and just gives an overall of how it works. Nothing to profit from that. Otherwise, again, a course using obsolete tools, but at least this time it was easier to find assignments for peer evaluation.

by Varun K

2016年2月21日

The entire course lacks a "flow". It looks like concepts that are taught are picked at random and stuffed into the course. The quizzes really do not complement the material taught. The instructor wants the students to focus on specific wordings of his lecture rather than the concepts, in order to pass the quizzes.

by Andriy Y

2016年9月18日

I am disappointed with the course because of its only focus on Apple TV and smartwatch apps. The course structure is a bit messy and the content is quite technical. Don't call it "App Design" since it's more App Development!

by Giada B

2019年12月15日

The course is valid but the way in which the certification takes place does not work, I have been waiting for a month for me to evaluate the project and every month that passes I pay € 44 is really wrong!

by Artyom Z

2016年4月2日

The material is very poorly explained. Pre-coded stuff isn't good either, as it's very hard to comprehend, even with the professor's explanations, which also don't seem to be aimed at beginners.

by Alok C

2016年4月7日

Bad content and instructor. no logistic in place. if you are planning to pay to get certificate. I would suggest look else where. my $279 are stuck in here and they don't reply to forum posts.

by Muhammet A

2016年8月19日

I dislike whole specialization.Because videos are waste of time. They are teaching little things with long videos. Also I don't easily understand the accent of the speaker.

by Aglaia F

2020年2月6日

Outdated. They require you to use a legacy XCode that can only be installed with a legacy MacOS operative system so you can run and learn outdated code syntax.