Chevron Left
iOS App Development Basics に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による iOS App Development Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
545件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

iOS App Development Basics, the second course in the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, expands your programming skills and applies them to authentic app development projects. The topics covered in this course include Xcode basics, Core iOS and Cocoa Touch frameworks, simple user interface creation, MVC Architecture and much more. With a focus on using Apple’s components to access sensors like camera, microphone and GPS, by the end of this course you will be able to create a basic App according to specified parameters and guidelines. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

人気のレビュー

MW
2016年5月10日

Excellent course but allow ample time for the assignment as it is quite challenging, or at least it was for me. I am looking forward to doing the next module.

AC
2016年7月6日

This course is the very basics of interface building in iOS, requires lots of self-study as the lectures do not dig deep enough and prior knowledge of Swift.

フィルター:

iOS App Development Basics: 51 - 75 / 117 レビュー

by Andrei B

2016年2月27日

well structured.

by Alexandru J

2016年1月20日

Great course.

by Xuegen J

2015年12月1日

Great class!

by Mario E S

2015年12月13日

very good !

by Vinicius S T

2016年1月5日

Excellent!

by Himanshu M

2019年12月18日

Very Good

by Naiyan N

2021年4月11日

Awesome

by Fabricio(Dede) d S

2015年12月8日

Awesome

by Alexander B

2016年2月8日

Great!

by CH S K C

2016年9月28日

nice

by Sergey P

2015年11月23日

good

by Guilherme B B

2017年4月27日

The content was pretty good and the class was intuitive and exciting.

The responses on the forums, however, have dropped dramatically. I had to raise 3 different threads on the forum for very specific questions but nobody from the staff ever even addressed them.

I don't want to give a lower rating, because the course itself is amazing, but the forums need to be read/responded by staffers if we expect the students to learn the most the course has to offer.

by Anthony Y

2017年1月21日

Improvement over the first course. Most of the material did not require many references to the apple documentation in order to complete the assignments. Final project was comprehensive and built on previous work. A major flaw of this course is that it is not updated for the newest version of Swift. Many of the techniques and methods taught will not translate to Swift 3.0.

by Luciano G C

2016年4月13日

I didn't like and I couldn't take advantage of the videos of Mike Spears. As he doesn't write a line of code and has all the examples with snippets or just added in the project, it's quite difficult to understand the "programming process". The rest of the videos are really nice! Good work :)

by Lionel C

2016年10月13日

Better than the previous course in terms of structure and content, still think more practice exercises for each week would be beneficial beyond just copying the video.

by Mauricio C

2016年2月15日

You still haven't allowed for the users to download the video lessons in HD nor there's a transcript of the classes as there are in Android courses.

by Guru P C S

2015年12月6日

Pretty exciting. I found several improvements compared to course 1. Jack or Parham should take part in discussions I guess.

by Garcia

2016年3月31日

Great aproach, but when the coding sample are explained the Teacher do it so fast and I think we need more why answers!

by Michel B

2016年1月13日

It really did help me to understand everything. I did not give 5 stars because the sound of some videos is bad

by Shabda R

2016年3月15日

Quizes could have better questions, it seems they don't always test what was taught in the week.

by Bill T

2017年1月24日

I learned a lot - I look forward to it being updated to Swift 3 - I'll take it again then.

by Antonio L J

2017年1月16日

Good to understand, in special, xcode tool. Also, some of iOS features like autolayout.

by Akarsh S

2018年7月22日

Overall course is good. Some parts needs to be explained in more elaborative manner.

by Dallas B K

2016年9月4日

The videos have been super helpful. I also think the assignment is pretty good.

by Madhujith H

2016年2月15日

Great Course. Learned a lot. Thank you