Chevron Left
iOS App Store & In-App Purchases に戻る

LearnQuest による iOS App Store & In-App Purchases の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
67件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches basics of monetization on iOS, starting with in-app ads and then moving to in-app purchases. You will learn more advanced in-app purchase integrations, and you'll make both consumable and non-consumable purchases while building a realistic iOS app. Finally, you will learn how to take your apps even further with in-app subscriptions, and how to start and cancel subscriptions and create a delightful user experience....

人気のレビュー

FA
2020年12月29日

I've done in-app purchase to Android its a great feeling now I've learned this time for iOS development!

NA
2020年1月17日

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

フィルター:

iOS App Store & In-App Purchases: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by charles D

2020年5月7日

I just finished the IAP course. Definitively recommended. Straightforward, clear and complete. On top of main focus on IAP, lots of tips for the UI. Great instructors. Really cool!

by Nikolay A

2020年1月18日

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

by Fritz G A

2020年12月30日

I've done in-app purchase to Android its a great feeling now I've learned this time for iOS development!

by Ever E C M

2021年2月11日

El curso es bastante entendible, he aprendido bastante. Totalmente recomendado.

by Sullivan D c

2020年6月14日

Great class to learn In App Purchase

by Manikant R

2020年6月22日

Great course so as the instructor

by Ooi C S

2020年10月23日

Great Course!

by amadou d

2021年5月25日

Excellent!

by Mona A A

2020年7月12日

good

by Nik O

2020年6月17日

Good tutorial although there are some repetition.

by Rasika P M

2021年6月4日

Good one

by Penny

2020年9月26日

Not even close to the quality of the other developes courses - repeats itself, difficult to follow and out of date. I highly recommend the OTHER courses by this team, but not this one.