Chevron Left
Architecting Smart IoT Devices に戻る

EIT Digital による Architecting Smart IoT Devices の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
201件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will teach you how to develop an embedded systems device. In order to reduce the time to market, many pre-made hardware and software components are available today. You'll discover all the available hardware and software components, such as processor families, operating systems, boards, and networks. You'll also learn how to actually use and integrate these components. At the end of the course, you will be ready to start architecting and implementing your own embedded device! You'll learn how to debug and finetune your device and how to make it run on a low power supply....

人気のレビュー

VA
2021年4月13日

Course contain excellent Resources like Research papers for better and realistic understanding of concepts for every topic. Some of the resource links are expired do check them.

BS
2018年6月13日

I had a great learning curve. Overview on various concepts was given, which helped me put a lot of new terms strongly into my mind

フィルター:

Architecting Smart IoT Devices: 26 - 50 / 57 レビュー

by SAMADHI P K

2020年11月9日

Good Teaching skills

by Ravi P

2019年8月23日

Its good :)

by rakesh k

2021年10月14日

Nicecourse

by Dr. S N B

2021年5月24日

Excellent

by Vishnu S

2021年4月2日

Very Good

by Iqbal U K

2020年8月2日

Good one!

by subbarathna.k

2021年3月17日

good

by Yogita A

2020年5月22日

i

by Josué S B C

2017年4月15日

Good, broad introduction to serious embedded systems. It covers quite advanced topics, definitely not for beginners. Not that it is hard but to fully understand requires it previous knowledge and good studying skills.

The course definitely needs work. Mostly it is a 5-10 min video about the topic and then a bunch of links to webpages, scientific articles, books, wiki entries, etc. that you need to read. Then a short quiz with rather specific questions about the readings. Many times it is not clear in the links what you should be looking for (sometimes its just a link to a home page) so the quiz is hard. The course needs work to make it more engaging and interactive.

I specially liked the last module about battery powered devices. It could be very useful as a course on its own. I think many people would like to learn about this topic.

by Dileepa R

2020年5月1日

Good selection of topics and lot of resources to refer if I ever get in to trouble in the future. Sometimes it is good to know such things are there even if I don't need them right now. I took me a considerable amount of time than recommended in each topic (I guess the course is now written if the expectation of students to go though all materials thoroughly). I have given only 4 stars just because I found some broken links. I understand the course is designed in 2015 and this is 2020 (everything remains valid though). But somebody need to go though the links and check if those are valid (of course students can search online and find relevant resources).

by Alan M

2019年3月19日

Enjoyed the course. It could be improved. The practical exercises are not well signposted at all and i felt rather left on my own to do them. The reading material is not all available - some of the links dont work. There is quite a lot of repetition in the reading material - some of the different materials point to the same articles. All in all a good course but could be better with more structure on the practical exercises as these could teach so much more. Thank you!

by Amey S B

2019年9月22日

The course contents are good and cover the entire spectrum of designing new smart iot device. However the quizzes should be concept based and not information based.

by Chetan B

2020年4月16日

The content, of course, is very good. But some quiz answers need to be corrected. Need some more explanation in videos

by Brent B

2018年6月23日

A nice overview of the major choices when developing IoT devices. Quite a few broken links in the reading materials.

by Mahmoud B T

2018年1月24日

Satisfied by the quality of the course and the level of the instructors/interviewee

by rayapati r

2020年10月9日

I hoped there were more vedios and less reading

by Dr. A K M

2020年6月26日

good Course for Architecting smart IOT Devices

by Amit C

2017年5月23日

Very good course contents & presentation.

by Nu W

2020年8月9日

It is very clear and useful lectures

by Duclair T

2019年10月20日

very good explanation

by Yenamareddy L D

2021年3月31日

good experience

by Yoga D S

2020年4月7日

Great course !

by BIKASH K Y

2021年4月13日

Best

by Basapuram P

2020年9月29日

Good

by Martin v E

2021年12月13日

Excellent training, but out of date.

Many url ,s are not valid any more. The course was founded in 2015.