Chevron Left
Architecting Smart IoT Devices に戻る

EIT Digital による Architecting Smart IoT Devices の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
216件の評価

コースについて

This course will teach you how to develop an embedded systems device. In order to reduce the time to market, many pre-made hardware and software components are available today. You'll discover all the available hardware and software components, such as processor families, operating systems, boards, and networks. You'll also learn how to actually use and integrate these components. At the end of the course, you will be ready to start architecting and implementing your own embedded device! You'll learn how to debug and finetune your device and how to make it run on a low power supply....

人気のレビュー

VA

2021年4月13日

Course contain excellent Resources like Research papers for better and realistic understanding of concepts for every topic. Some of the resource links are expired do check them.

BS

2018年6月13日

I had a great learning curve. Overview on various concepts was given, which helped me put a lot of new terms strongly into my mind

フィルター:

Architecting Smart IoT Devices: 51 - 63 / 63 レビュー

by BIKASH K Y

2021年4月13日

Best

by Basapuram P

2020年9月29日

Good

by Martin v E

2021年12月13日

Excellent training, but out of date.

Many url ,s are not valid any more. The course was founded in 2015.

by Faizan A

2018年12月25日

not relevant course as the name suggests.

by Patricio A M S

2022年3月2日

teorico y no practico

by Parvathy D

2017年9月6日

Good

by Chuck F

2021年5月26日

The class doesn't really teach you anything. It just pushes you to research the internet for answers. The tests have a few flaws based on the very information they ask you to find with no way to get the problem corrected. Who needs a course for that. I am sorry I paid for the certificate which I will never get because the course is a bust as far as I am concerned. The only good thing is I bought the hardware suggested for the class and got farther on my own so it wasn't wasted.

by Menilik E

2021年1月11日

the first Prof. is not well good to give lecture,i think he is bad, but the last prof, is is well good and make you to give more attencion.....

by Dr. S A P

2020年5月23日

Very tough questions only included

by Melroy C

2022年5月30日

Majorly uses links from embeddedsystems.com The lecterur should rather explain things using videos/his own reading material rather the course just cites various links half of which are broken. Tests are broken too and provide no feedback

by Ovidiu S

2016年9月6日

Just garbage. This course and its twin "Introduction to Smart IoT Devices" are an expression of imposture at high level. Fortunately, the other courses in EIT Digital series are very interesting.

by Conor R

2022年2月18日

Videos too short, Reading list too long

by Zainab H

2021年6月3日

,