Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,075件の評価

コースについて

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

人気のレビュー

LB

2020年9月27日

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT

2020年12月25日

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things: 101 - 125 / 549 レビュー

by AKANKSHA V

2020年8月1日

It was relatively great to receive such a great knowledge about cybersecurity and internet of things.

by Kepa A

2017年6月5日

Interesting course that provides an overview about IoT, with interesting point of views and articles.

by Erik I

2016年8月2日

Widened the views on IOT industry, but it wasn't too challenging. Good starter course for IOT field.

by 4033 A V

2020年10月5日

It gives idea about IOT which is in trend and over all its good to learn and understand this course

by Srabana P

2020年5月25日

This is very nice course . It helps me to understand the Concept very nicely. Thank you very much.

by ABHIRAJ A B

2020年5月8日

It was nice course .....lot of new things to learn about Cyber security and the Internet of things.

by Amrit R

2020年10月17日

A nice course that helped me learn more about IoT, a term I had only heard in passing up till now.

by Nilima D

2020年6月16日

The course is designed giving in-depth view of IoT security application and their security issues

by Edwin R T

2020年7月25日

Makes me to learn about Internet connected things that are useful to know makes me knowledgeable

by Parth R G

2020年7月3日

Nice Course, a sure recommended course by me if anyone is looking for cyber security and IoT.

by Joshua J

2016年11月3日

Robust curriculum covering IoT vulnerabilities and tools for testing devices for weaknesses.

by Dr. K C

2020年9月21日

I enjoyed the course and learned about cyber security in case of IOT devices and technology

by Rajadharshini S

2020年9月10日

It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.Thank you

by Syed G H

2017年7月18日

Awesome course and got awesome learning experience from experienced people in this field

by Fahma M U

2020年9月26日

In love with this course. I am truely satisfied with the way the course is delivered.

by Tony k

2020年6月30日

it was good experience in iot and cyber security and also thanks all of behind this..

by Hartina H S

2020年6月30日

From this lesson, now I know that IoT must has its security to protect it. Thankyou.

by Gokul .

2020年6月27日

It was very informative and best of understanding IoT.

And also about Cyber security.

by SWAPNA J

2020年5月22日

Cybersecurity and iot is very interesting and it is usefull for future courses also.

by Dabashish P

2020年5月24日

Great course and learned a lot of things which is going to be useful for my career

by Nikita S m

2020年9月26日

It is very knowledgeable.The course was very nice.It is very important in future.

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月24日

This is a very well organized online teaching technology skill - building course.

by MITALI P

2020年10月10日

I really enjoyed the four weeks course and everything was explained very nicely.

by Pragati S P

2020年6月29日

This is a very useful course and it help me lot to understand the concept of Iot

by FEIROZ K T

2020年5月17日

Course was very useful. Contents are neatly presented and well organized manner.