Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,074件の評価

コースについて

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

人気のレビュー

LB

2020年9月27日

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT

2020年12月25日

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things: 401 - 425 / 548 レビュー

by Encarnación M

2021年5月9日

le falta un poco mas de accesibilidad en los textos por que solo estan en ingles al menos que tengas traductor automatico

by Klas F

2017年12月1日

Interesting course, a lot of supplementary readings which was mostly very up to date. Maybe a bit shallow interviews...

by Taofeek A H

2020年11月8日

good course. It open my eyes to Iot innovations and how Iot network and data transfer gateway should be secure

by Atharva D

2020年8月1日

Very nice course. Helped me gain a lot of knowledge about the topic and hopefully I can use them in future.

by Shaikh M I M A

2020年6月1日

Good add more videos rather than notes

Thanks for giving these basic knowledge on iot and cyber security

by onoja d

2020年10月2日

I gained a better understanding of IoT than what I had superficially thought about it. The Articles

by MALEMPATI S B

2020年7月22日

It consists more about IoT and its evolution , the content of cyber security is comparatively less.

by Sreenivasulu S

2018年5月14日

Expected more on Cybersecurity space related to IoT! But not much included in this coursera!

by Carlos G D B

2016年8月25日

Grate Course, this lectures are very interesting and importan for understand the IoT World

by Roshan L

2020年5月26日

Good depth but too much reading instead videos can be made on same reading materials

by YANAMADALA L D P

2020年4月11日

The course is good and learning step by step increasing our knowledge step by step.

by Damma t

2020年7月9日

Good course very helpful.This course make me understand basics of iot . thankyou

by SURAJ N E

2020年4月21日

Learnt about IOT and what are the security measures needed to improve in IOT.

by Ruturaj V L

2020年5月8日

An awesome content i saw in past 4 days.Clear understanding of the resources.

by Ankur S

2016年9月25日

Contents where we are referring to the statistics of 2012 should be updated.

by Imants G

2020年8月29日

Very good IoT review, but could be more about security technical solutions.

by Rohit S

2020年9月14日

Could have added more video session by reducing the reading documents.

by FREDY C O G

2020年8月22日

the articles are very long and their information is not very useful

by Vaibhavi M

2020年10月3日

good and so intresting to see and know how IOT technology is

by RIYA T

2020年9月26日

it gives agood insights of a course ina very interesting way

by RABIN G

2020年6月20日

pls provide more lecture videos and reduce reading materials

by pratik k

2020年7月19日

Clear introduction to whole concept of IoT. must for noobs.

by Sitaram K

2017年4月18日

The course is well organized with enough reading materials.

by Yash

2018年3月14日

It is more about Internet of Things than Cyber Security

by priya d r

2020年4月29日

its very useful for us a little bit difficult course