Chevron Left
Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices に戻る

EIT Digital による Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
190件の評価
56件のレビュー

コースについて

What will you learn? Embedded Systems are so ubiquitous that some of us take them for granted: we find them in smartphones, GPS systems, airplanes, and so on. But have you ever wondered how these devices actually work? If so, you're in the right place! In this course, you'll learn about the characteristics of embedded systems: the possibilities, dangers, complications, and recipes for success. We'll discuss all of this in the framework of a flourishing embedded systems field: the Internet of Things, where billions of intercommunicating devices could enable unprecedented, innovative products and services. If you'd like to learn how to create similarly innovative products, then this is the course for you! At the end of the course, you'll be able to: - make the right choice for your own project when it comes to the target market, parallel executions, time, and the lifecycle of your system - hack, avoid failure and promote success - decide whether to buy or to build components - how to assemble a good team - install case tools - learn how to work with SysML...

人気のレビュー

RR
2020年8月3日

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

GR
2017年10月28日

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

フィルター:

Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices: 1 - 25 / 55 レビュー

by Dave O

2017年8月15日

There is interesting material in this course, but the overall experience is frustrating to the point of being net negative. Quiz questions cover material which has not been presented yet or covered in the "web tours". Some answers scored as correct (or wrong) contradict the "web tour" material, maybe due to poor QA of the multiple answers and double negatives in the choices. The course also says you must obtain a book for the final quiz which, it turns out, is unnecessary.

by Rani G

2017年3月30日

Its a Difficult one. I think less of reading work and more video lectures should be included.

by Kothari N N

2020年4月1日

Quite good. Would have appreciated more if explained with more detail and examples. Many times Quiz questions were not related to provided reading material.

by Reedip

2017年8月17日

There are certain issues in the course, like purchasing a book fo the course. Ideally this should be more opensourced

by Robert G

2016年11月22日

The course is thorough and well-explained, but the tests' questions and answers are absurdly badly-designed so they become very difficult.

by Tarun G

2016年9月24日

its all reading no lectures..was boring

by Ganesh R

2017年10月29日

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

by Milan V

2020年4月7日

Bad Course.

by Rajkumar

2020年8月4日

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

by Martin v E

2021年10月23日

​ Great overview, explained clearly. Difficult for me, was to answer the multiple choice question, because my English is very poor. Thank you so much for the experience

by Sandeep B

2019年9月25日

IT Describes about all the design aspects in a 360 degree way that needs to be considered while designing a typical IoT Device. Very Helpful

by Divyang G

2021年11月18日

the videos were help full and the tutor was just great, I am glad that I got the opportunity to learn the course

by GOVINDARAO T

2020年5月28日

It is very difficult course I am interested to learned and very useful to my research and very informative

by Vaidehi K

2020年5月11日

Informative course.Questions framed are also good to summarize information gathered.Thank you very much.

by Talha Y

2020年10月12日

The information could have been conveyed in the form of videos rather than the wikipedia links.

by Purude V N

2020年6月29日

I learned definition of Embedded System,Multi threaded programming,Failures of EmS and SysML

by BHAGGIARAJ

2020年4月19日

week 3 quiz was very challenge . Gained more knowledge in this course. Thank you.

by SATHIYA P A M

2020年5月21日

it was very usefull for me.i learnt many things.thank you

by Brunda D k

2020年6月9日

Subject is very interesting, it contains more knowledge

by Tariq J

2021年8月18日

Some weblinks were not working and need update

by Ionut M C

2019年5月2日

Good reading materials. Recommend.

by abhinav k

2020年5月25日

great and the test were awesome

by Dharmendrasinh R

2019年10月7日

i really enjoyed learning.

by Hemadri P

2020年5月22日

Nice introductory course

by Marcelo E C

2020年12月11日

muito bom e detalhado.