Chevron Left
Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices に戻る

EIT Digital による Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
191件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

What will you learn? Embedded Systems are so ubiquitous that some of us take them for granted: we find them in smartphones, GPS systems, airplanes, and so on. But have you ever wondered how these devices actually work? If so, you're in the right place! In this course, you'll learn about the characteristics of embedded systems: the possibilities, dangers, complications, and recipes for success. We'll discuss all of this in the framework of a flourishing embedded systems field: the Internet of Things, where billions of intercommunicating devices could enable unprecedented, innovative products and services. If you'd like to learn how to create similarly innovative products, then this is the course for you! At the end of the course, you'll be able to: - make the right choice for your own project when it comes to the target market, parallel executions, time, and the lifecycle of your system - hack, avoid failure and promote success - decide whether to buy or to build components - how to assemble a good team - install case tools - learn how to work with SysML...

人気のレビュー

RR
2020年8月3日

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

GR
2017年10月28日

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

フィルター:

Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices: 26 - 50 / 56 レビュー

by Rajesh P V

2020年5月8日

Very good experience.

by KRUTIKA T C

2020年4月9日

really good experince

by Muhammad I R

2020年1月2日

Prestigious learning!

by P F K R

2020年7月1日

Good and excellent

by SANJEEVE K G

2018年12月29日

Thanks to Coursera

by LALA R

2020年12月9日

Excellent Overall

by WARISH P

2017年5月28日

very informative

by VIJAYAKUMAR Y

2020年4月2日

very useful

by Saptarshi B

2020年5月11日

Very good

by Arun

2020年5月29日

Good

by Josué S B C

2017年1月29日

Very good content. Very good introduction to advanced topics in embedded systems. I believe this is the first session and the course definitely needs some work to make it more interactive and engaging. Much of it is simply links to articles and then a quiz on what you read. Anyways I recommend it to anyone interested in embedded systems.

by Lokesh

2017年5月22日

Good amount of information are covered in this Course. The Author has spent lot of time to gather this information which are useful for the students. This is a must for anyone who is working on embedded systems who are part of the Design and Development.

by Reshmi N

2017年3月16日

The course curriculum is good but the last two quizzes were not properly organized. The content of the final quizz refers a while bunch of diagrams with no indexing .

by Arsalan G

2020年10月7日

It was an amazing course, but I think increasing in video times would be great, due to interesting explanation and dissection from Dr. Timmerman

by Prasad T

2017年12月31日

Very good review in every aspect of EmS, and Smart IoT ecosystem. It is not designed for the beginners since it covers quite an advanced topics.

by Anaximandro G

2020年9月30日

The text material is good, however there are a few missing links and out dated pages that make the quizes a bit confuse.

Awesome instructor.

by Tinith P

2019年11月19日

Good course and overview on IoT. However more videos rather than reading materials will be helpful to make the course more interesting.

by Amish P

2019年1月31日

I would recommend this course to all my friend.

Thank You

by Sakshi K

2021年12月23日

it was an good knowledge to learn from basics

by Kuldeep V

2020年5月31日

Nice Content and very much informative..!! :)

by Nu W

2020年7月22日

The given resources are very useful.

by Duclair T

2019年7月10日

detailed and straight forward

by Shaeemuddin A

2020年8月22日

All content in this course is very old even the magic draw software explanation was not up to the mark.

Also less video and more of readings.

by Степанов Е

2016年11月9日

May be my english is too bad, but i found this course too difficult to understand, especially pick all the right answers in a list.

by KARAN H

2020年6月22日

the overall course is good but the quizzes are too tough without proper feedback .it becomes frustrating sometimes.