Chevron Left
Software Architecture for the Internet of Things に戻る

EIT Digital による Software Architecture for the Internet of Things の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
196件の評価
60件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will teach you how to design futureproof systems that meet the requirements of IoT systems: systems that are secure, interoperable, modifiable and scalable. Moreover, you'll learn to apply best-in-class software architecture methods to help you design complex IoT and other applications. Lastly, you'll come to understand the business impact of the technical decisions that you make as an IoT system architect. You'll learn all about software architecture in the next 5 weeks! In the first week, you'll discover why having a well-designed architecture is important and which challenges you might come across while developing your architecture. By the end of the second week, you'll already be able to write your own requirements! In the third and fourth week, you will learn how to correctly write quality attributes and quality attribute scenarios for a specific case. In the last week, you'll learn to describe your own patterns and tactics and see how they're used in an Android framework....

人気のレビュー

MH
2017年9月15日

I learned a lot through this course and was able to apply some of my learnings to my current work. Definitely would like to recommend this course!

IK
2020年4月21日

It was a very good and comprehensive course especially for those who want to work on IoT based projects and not have much knowledge of software

フィルター:

Software Architecture for the Internet of Things: 1 - 25 / 57 レビュー

by armin m

2018年5月31日

This course is a shame. I can not imagine than anybody of the team who created this course is aware of the current situation. None of the materials for week 4 and week 5 is available online. The course videos are extremely boring and the slides displayed in the videos are small, blurred and unreadable. They are also not downloadable from anywhere. There are obviously only a handful participants. Much too less to have a peer graded assignment working.

by Raghvendra

2017年3月23日

It's not on architecture for IoT as name suggests. It's general software architecture course.

by Sudarshan B

2018年1月2日

It is a great course to start with Internet of Things when you know the hardware level already. At first, Software Architecture was thought in general, and then it was linked to the Internet of Things scenarios. The takeaway for this course is good. Also, the course is nicely designed. Thank you.

by Carlos P

2017年1月26日

I do not remember having been in a course where concepts were so easily applicable. In addition, it clarified me so many technical questions about the techniques I used in my day-to-day and helped me to define a new approach to my career, now focusing to the Internet of things

by Dana S

2017年3月29日

This course provided me with a a set of takeaway tools that I can leverage on projects for attribute driven design. The focus on methodology, design, peer review, and patterns and tactics would benefit any architect that may be interested in this design approach.

by Min K H

2017年9月16日

I learned a lot through this course and was able to apply some of my learnings to my current work. Definitely would like to recommend this course!

by Iqbal U K

2020年4月22日

It was a very good and comprehensive course especially for those who want to work on IoT based projects and not have much knowledge of software

by Touhidul I

2020年6月19日

The most interesting part while I was learning this course is, I get to learn about the electric vehicles charging system.

by Christian L

2018年7月2日

Quite interesting from the IoT course I did in 2016 on EDX: ColumbiaX DS101x-103x

by Faiz A

2017年5月26日

Good course to get the fundamental and simple case study for easy understanding.

by Mehdi E a

2017年10月2日

It provides the essential ground to start the IoT software architecture journey

by Defeng H

2017年9月22日

it's easy to understand and the tool and method are helpful in real projects.

by Dr.N.Prasath

2020年5月11日

Learned A LOT OF NEW INDUSTRY PERSPECTIVE MODEL IN SOFTWARE DESIGN PATTERN

by Vaidehi K

2020年5月24日

Very good course,contents collaboratively put to students

by Sumit K

2017年10月12日

Nicely designed course and covers a lot in short period.

by Ngo T N

2020年10月4日

(from Vietnam), It's pretty good, thanks & BR.

by Thamatam C

2020年2月17日

I learned many things from this Course

by olgakl77

2017年3月29日

Nice course. Good points discussed.

by Mạnh T

2020年11月26日

It really useful for me.

by Duclair T

2019年11月20日

detailed presentation

by ARUN D M

2020年4月22日

Excellent course

by Dr. M S

2020年8月1日

good enough

by B V

2020年5月11日

good course

by bharath k g

2020年5月11日

Good course

by Nich

2017年6月28日

Good course