Chevron Left
IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,065件の評価

コースについて

IoT (Internet of Things) devices are already abundant, but new products that include IoT modules are now a common trend. Also, almost everything is already connected to a Cloud, and much more will be in the future. Naturally, as this trend continues, in the near future almost all devices and appliances will include IoT modules which will use sensor data collection and control/management based on Clouds. Since we will live in an IoT world supported by Clouds, knowledge of the core technologies and platforms of IoT and Clouds will enable you with the tools to become a true leader in the future product and business world. In this course, the start-of-the-art IoT and wireless networks and Cloud technologies are introduced (for details on 1G to 5G mobile communications and smartphone and smart device technology, please take my course “Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies”). This course ends with projects that teach how to analyze Bluetooth and W-Fi wireless networks and setup and use an EC2 (Elastic Compute Cloud) Virtual Computer in AWS (Amazon Web Service), which is the most powerful and popular Cloud technology in the world. Comparing to the human body, IoT is the neural network and the Cloud is the brain. Thus, I cordially welcome you into the brain and neural network of the future intelligence world!...

人気のレビュー

RK

2020年9月14日

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about IoT and importance

of Cloud computing with the Technologies . I think everyone must-take course for those who are in interest in Future.

SW

2018年12月24日

This is really a very good course for the people who want to understand the IoT & Cloud computing from basic to enhanced level. The practical approach of assignment of each area is fantastic.

フィルター:

IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies: 201 - 225 / 288 レビュー

by Samruddhi P

2021年10月9日

great!

by Raja M T H

2020年7月2日

awsome

by UDDARAJU M V

2020年9月14日

super

by RAMPET S V

2022年6月9日

good

by MELIKIS S S S

2021年5月27日

good

by Purbayan P

2021年3月16日

GOOD

by C A S

2021年1月24日

Good

by 121710409046 S V S K

2020年9月15日

nice

by Rahul H

2020年9月11日

Good

by GLORIYA V

2020年8月22日

Good

by Manal D y

2020年8月18日

good

by Dr. C R S

2020年8月14日

Good

by SIVAGURU M S

2020年7月20日

Good

by OMKAR V D

2020年6月22日

Good

by Poonam D R

2020年6月22日

good

by Fadzai C

2020年6月14日

good

by Sharmila P

2020年6月8日

good

by PITTU S N R

2020年6月6日

good

by Deleted A

2020年5月13日

GOOD

by Vinay K r

2019年3月11日

Good

by N T

2021年3月15日

v

by KAVIPRIYA

2020年7月18日

-

by Lawrence K

2020年8月7日

This course was very good, and the instructor seems to be extremely knowledgeable on the topic. Unfortunately my previous knowledge on this top was extremely low. I learned much in this class, but I'm convinced I missed a lot also because it was too advanced for me. I suspect other students with more previous knowledge will benefit greatly from this class. I don't plan to complete the final assignment, and I see no value in me reviewing the other student's projects. Although I completed all the videos and quizzes, I will attempt to drop this class. If I'm unable to do that, I'll simply ignore any requests to complete the final project and review other student's projects, and suffer the personal consequences (probably a failing grade).

by SOUMIK S

2020年9月29日

This course is very helpful for understanding the basic aspect of IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies, Though the materials and contents are two years earlier scenario, things are getting way more upgraded in current days but still it is a kind of course definitely helpful for the beginners to step in IOT & allied technology.

by Niraj R

2020年9月28日

This is a very good project to know basics of IoT & cloud technology. This will be extremely useful as a basis to go into more advance courses related to these streams for people who already know basics of telecommunication & wireless technology basics.