Chevron Left
IT Infrastructure and Emerging Trends に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による IT Infrastructure and Emerging Trends の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
318件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

Today organizations are either embracing digital technologies to improve their businesses or being disrupted by entrants with such capabilities. Therefore it is important for managers and executives of all organizations to learn about various technologies and apply them in innovative ways. Some of the most important trends in Information Technology are in mobile, cloud, security, and blockchains. This course gives you an overview of the fundamental technical aspects of Information Technology. After taking this course you will be familiar with the basic knowledge of IT/IS solutions needed to help with decision-making in the real world. We will first learn about issues in cloud computing and various realizations of service-oriented computing. We will then discuss the range of mobile technologies available to modern enterprises and how these can be used to create innovative business models. We will look at cybersecurity threats that organizations need to be aware of and learn about the various defense mechanisms available to them. Finally we will talk about the innovation that emerging technologies like Blockchains can bring about. Using this knowledge of various technologies, IT managers can better overcome technical challenges, evaluate tradeoffs, unlock new revenue streams, and implement change in the organization’s Information systems capabilities....

人気のレビュー

MH
2021年10月1日

Thanks a lot Respected Sir Soumya Sen, I've gain good knowledge of IT Infrastructures and Information Technology emerging tools, Thanks Coursera, University of Minnesota and Carlson Business School.

DD
2020年8月2日

The instructor Soumya Sen is really good. A great course to learn basics of IT infrastructure. The quizzes and assignment were also well designed.

フィルター:

IT Infrastructure and Emerging Trends: 1 - 25 / 65 レビュー

by Deepan D

2020年8月3日

The instructor Soumya Sen is really good. A great course to learn basics of IT infrastructure. The quizzes and assignment were also well designed.

by Kari R H

2020年8月16日

I really enjoyed this class. I thought the presentation was very easy to follow and the subject matter was interesting.

by Obaid u R

2020年8月16日

A wonderful course. Well framed, well taught and very informative. Teaching skills of the teacher are worth commendable. In a very short span of time advanced knowledge about the technology has been imparted in a very simple way.

Thumbs up.

by Monojit D

2020年5月3日

I liked the way Somya Sen teaches. He explains the content in a very lucid manner. I would like to request more courses being taught by him.

by Babajide A

2019年10月26日

The instructor has a strong mastery of the subject and was able to simplify very complex content. Awesome

by Mauricio C

2019年3月13日

Excellent course, great content and up to date! 100% Recommended!

by MD J P

2020年8月17日

This course was very helpful for me. especially Blockchain and cybersecurity parts were interesting for me.

by Nagraj K

2020年8月3日

This is one of the best course with highly skilled professor explaining the concepts in layman language.

by Rodrigo E P M

2020年9月8日

A very comprehensive introductory course. I recommend it to anyone interested in the subject.

by Ketan B

2020年5月24日

Nice Course, which explore us towards new technologies and emerging trends in IT world.

by MANTE, R L

2020年8月14日

I totally recommend this course. It has a lot of ideas and knowledge on point

by Syed M A

2020年3月12日

It's an excellent course, great learning

by Simone R É

2020年1月8日

Great content and easy to understand !!

by Andrew M

2020年5月29日

Very good course and well presented

by Kamran A

2021年7月16日

This is the great course i have found ever the way the sylabus is Cloud Computing Information Security Communication Devices Lastly BlockChain Technology If we put off everything and focused till we're sure of it, we'll end up with great achievements.... especially thanks to Soumya Sen a good teacher can inspire, ignite the focus and I was stick with everything the way he was explaining, and instill a love of learning

by William N

2021年2月26日

I enjoyed the course material, and the presentation of the speaker was well done !! I prefer the small lessons to work with our busy schedules. I can get in and do an hour of material and feel accomplished.

Thank you !!

by Muhammad H

2021年10月2日

Thanks a lot Respected Sir Soumya Sen, I've gain good knowledge of IT Infrastructures and Information Technology emerging tools, Thanks Coursera, University of Minnesota and Carlson Business School.

by MATOOANE M

2020年9月30日

I loved the course so much and i have leant new things from it and i give thanks to all Coursera team and to University of Minnesota.

by KARLA G C A

2021年7月6日

The course is great as an introduction to IT. All videos are well explained and short. Kudos to the professor. I learned a lot!

by Paul N K

2021年2月12日

An absolute perfect course on what it says. IT Infrastructure and Emerging Trends. Great explanations.

Thank you!

by Sadaf H

2021年1月5日

Excellent concepts for beginners. Very clear and understandable resources.

by Juan E R L

2019年10月14日

Really valuable content of this course, really well explained

by MUTHUKUMAR N

2020年6月16日

Coursera regestered is very useful one for college students

by Daniel K

2020年11月10日

Clear explanation of the course and very educative

by Ibrahim A M

2020年5月17日

Important information and simple way to deliver,