Chevron Left
IT Project Management に戻る

インド商科大学院(Indian School of Business) による IT Project Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
1,471件の評価
392件のレビュー

コースについて

The concepts and use of project management tools, techniques and methodologies are becoming all pervasive. This course addresses project management in the context of IT projects, including software projects. Using the framework of project life cycle, the course covers various aspects pertaining to (i) project initiation, (ii) project planning and scheduling, (iii) project monitoring and control, and (iv) project termination. For planning and scheduling of projects, the use of project network and estimation of time and cost are covered in detail. Scheduling of projects with resource limitations is covered next. Risk assessment methods including simulation and risk reduction approaches are also be covered. The students will be required to use the software @risk to simulate project completion times. The use of Earned Value Analysis for Project Monitoring and Control is emphasized. For Software Project Management, the Waterfall Model and Agile Project Management are covered in detail....

人気のレビュー

AK
2020年7月18日

This course will teach you the perks of managing an IT Project. The experienced faculty articulated the topics very clearly and comprehensively. Recommending it to every IT professionals out there.

NM
2020年7月5日

although i was from project back ground sir has given lot of ideas on project management which will be beneficial in near future ...thanx a ton....and secondly this course has been design very well

フィルター:

IT Project Management: 1 - 25 / 395 レビュー

by DIPANKAR K N

2018年9月15日

Lectures are very monotonous and flat. Their is no engagement with the students. Calculation part would have been explained in better way.

by José B

2019年1月2日

The course is complete but M Rammohan Rao doesn't speak clearly, the subtitles are wrong and is hard to understand. It is a shame.

by Elrich J M

2020年6月19日

The course covers a good deal of project management fundamentals and is well structured. Not enough time is spent on some of the crucial concepts and terms though, and you might have to do a bit of your own external reading/learning to understand them. The instructor reads straight out from a script, so the lectures are pretty monotonous. Three stars for being a pretty informative course on the whole. You can definitely learn a lot from it, but with a little extra effort.

by Aditya S

2020年7月12日

Great Course. Got to learn a lot about the project management concepts & theories.Periodic interview sessions with the industry experts make it an interesting combination of theory & practicality.

by Partha S M

2019年5月11日

Learnt a few things but this course was not upto my expectations due to the following reasons:

1.very low energy level and articulation of the instructor - he was just reading out the on-screen content.

2. the practice quizzes were made with wrong responses.

by A M M S K

2020年7月19日

This course will teach you the perks of managing an IT Project. The experienced faculty articulated the topics very clearly and comprehensively. Recommending it to every IT professionals out there.

by Ridwan B

2020年7月12日

Very well designed course briefly touching a wide variety of aspects of Project Management incorporating cases and challenges of the IT industry. Definitely broadened my horizon.

by Lorenzo R T B

2017年8月21日

Really good content, however the subtitles are off and the slides used in the video have the wrong content at times. I still recommend this subject for anyone interested in learning about project management in the IT setting.

by Reza K

2017年11月25日

More body language required as flow of explanation was like a news reader reading from a monitor. But considering all of that, it will still a good lesson on project management.

by Abhishek J

2020年4月29日

There were printing mistakes that caused confusion. During the lecture, reference were made to literature that wasn't there in the picture.

by Chanel M

2020年4月22日

It seemed as if the professor read from a script throughout the entire course. There were limited visuals, which was especially disappointing when he began to explain the various methods of calculating project valuation costs. There were tons of acronyms introduced, and when they were applied to formulas, he read the acronyms , assuming that we'd remember what 5 of the 20 acronyms introduced early in the lecture. Not very engaging and difficult to follow. I've taken LinkedIn Learning project management courses that were structured much better than this.

by Kapil O

2017年10月3日

I dont want to give rating at all as he was blindly sitting and reading without any expressions or without any examples....all he does is simply sits and reads out all the time....worst presentations i have ever seen....you will for sure get a sleep if you listen to him for 10 mins.

by Parth S

2020年4月14日

The teaching environment is bad. Just sitting and lecturing at you, not to you. Also, I can not understand him very well. The quiz topics are very hard in terms of what he teaches. I would not recommend this course to anyone who wants a refresher on PM.

by Johannes G S

2020年4月7日

I cannot understand what the person on the video is saying. It's just mumbling for minutes. Cannot keep up with the mono-tone voice either. I'm sure the professor is good in his job, but English lectures are not his strongest point.

by ramziabk

2018年4月16日

Instructor is extremely dull, sitting all the time and just reading the slides!!!

Although the material is comprehensive but the way it is presented is a total failure!!!!

Not recommended

by nilesh m

2020年7月6日

although i was from project back ground sir has given lot of ideas on project management which will be beneficial in near future ...thanx a ton....and secondly this course has been design very well

by ARIJIT G

2018年4月9日

It was excellent overall. Helped me to enhance and refresh my project management skills in IT industry. Thank

by Blessing B C

2018年12月23日

practical course in project management I gained practical skills in project planning and implementation

by GIRIJA N

2019年2月6日

Thank you for the great content and the learning!

by Manish S

2018年10月7日

Highly informative learning experience !!

by Digraj K M

2018年12月16日

its engaging..

by Alexander N

2017年11月7日

This is only a high level review of project management and almost in no way touches on IT Project Management as its own specialty besides one quick videa discussing Agile methodology.

by YEO S

2020年5月14日

Dans l'ensemble, le contenu du cours n'est pas mal.

Mais sans ce cours, il n'y a pas d'exemple concrète de gestion de projet IT.

by Anisha D

2020年4月7日

Good content but lacks presentation and data visualisation. Could be made more interesting and clear.

by Ali M Z

2017年10月8日

It's a good course but, i had faced a difficulty with instructor accent