Chevron Left
ITIL 4 Exam Preparation に戻る

LearnQuest による ITIL 4 Exam Preparation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
243件の評価
39件のレビュー

コースについて

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

人気のレビュー

KP
2021年10月7日

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

VD
2021年4月7日

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

フィルター:

ITIL 4 Exam Preparation: 1 - 25 / 48 レビュー

by Kartik T

2021年2月20日

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

by Musab A

2021年10月28日

It's very useful and the instructor was excellent, many thanks for you all.

by Rex W T

2021年8月9日

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

by Rittim A

2021年7月27日

nice

by GABRIEL G R

2021年10月5日

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

by joao b f

2021年8月20日

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

by Kamutungye S

2021年6月10日

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

by Martha E M E

2021年9月10日

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

by Karthigeyan P

2021年10月8日

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

by Vivekanand D

2021年4月8日

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

by Bahaa H

2021年1月23日

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam

by sunil k

2021年1月25日

It was great learning, all things were up to mark

by Phuti E

2021年2月12日

I am so excited to be part of ITIL 4 Foundation

by Sergio R

2021年9月22日

Highly recommended for ITIL 4 Foundation exam.

by Poorna A

2021年9月21日

Really helped me in getting through the exam

by Prafulla J

2021年1月15日

Very nice and simple to learn. Appriciated

by Sahana P

2021年8月14日

Good course with great explanation

by Ram P

2021年3月20日

Excellent traninig given.

by Omolola i G

2021年10月5日

Sufficient and skillful

by Каменская А А

2021年2月15日

Good day. Good course.

by Harsh G

2021年12月1日

very well explained !

by Shashank S

2021年11月30日

Nice course on ITIL

by Kshitiz D

2021年5月13日

Incident management

by UTKARSH S

2021年7月21日

Content was great.

by Vinayak P

2021年6月6日

Excellent Training