Chevron Left
ITIL 4 Exam Preparation に戻る

LearnQuest による ITIL 4 Exam Preparation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
443件の評価
76件のレビュー

コースについて

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

人気のレビュー

TC

2021年12月16日

I would like to un-enroll in this course, I have attempted to follow the directions and cannot get unenrolled. Please help.

NN

2021年12月27日

Great preparation, need corrections though for the final 2 exams. I am unable to double check the incorrect answers.

フィルター:

ITIL 4 Exam Preparation: 1 - 25 / 84 レビュー

by Kartik T

2021年2月20日

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

by Karthigeyan P

2021年10月8日

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

by Prateek K

2022年2月9日

Although the course covers the ITIL 4 Foundation topics, I found the course material unstructured with lot of grammatical errors in the content. For example, the BMC documents are not attached to the correct week, the reading times are falsely calculated. Besides the course mentions there are 15 practices but the documentation covers many others, which I believe is not up to date.

by Harsh G

2021年12月7日

It covers all the topics and everything is very well explained and practical. To be honest it is much better than most of the courses on Udemy. Also, i studied this course only and passed my certification yesterday :)

by Kalie D

2022年1月11日

T​he course helped me pass the ITIL4 Foundation Exam. I reviewed the course for three weeks, in combination with reading the actual Axelos book, and I felt very prepared for the exam. Thank you so much!

by Vivekanand D

2021年4月8日

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

by Musab A

2021年10月28日

It's very useful and the instructor was excellent, many thanks for you all.

by Rex W T

2021年8月9日

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

by Rittim A

2021年7月27日

nice

by Tiera O

2022年2月12日

B​ECAUSE IT'S ONLY A VOICE, IT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO KEEP FOCUSED AND INTERESTED IN THE COURSE.

by Landry C

2021年12月15日

J'ai préféré la préparation à l'exam ITIL4 de Coursera par rapport à celle de Thought Rock.

Très bonne formation qui donne une bonne vision sur la politique de travail de l'entreprise et sur ses valeurs. Une meilleure utilisation et compréhension des moyens fournis par mon entreprise, l'importance des bonnes relations et échanges internes et externes.

by GABRIEL G R

2021年10月5日

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

by joao b f

2021年8月20日

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

by Kamutungye S

2021年6月10日

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

by Martha E M E

2021年9月10日

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

by Toshiba C

2021年12月17日

I would like to un-enroll in this course, I have attempted to follow the directions and cannot get unenrolled. Please help.

by Noel

2021年12月27日

Great preparation, need corrections though for the final 2 exams. I am unable to double check the incorrect answers.

by Luis D L V

2022年7月3日

Excelente, quizá el audio en Español hace falta, para ver la presentación y comprender el mensaje de mejor forma

by Ramesh C

2022年6月29日

Training material Sweet & Short, with an aid for great understanding of ITIL4 practices.

by NEHA S

2022年1月6日

Its a very good course especially if you are looking to clear your ITIL certification.

by Bahaa H

2021年1月23日

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam

by sunil k

2021年1月25日

It was great learning, all things were up to mark

by Phuti E

2021年2月12日

I am so excited to be part of ITIL 4 Foundation

by Sergio R

2021年9月22日

Highly recommended for ITIL 4 Foundation exam.

by Poorna A

2021年9月21日

Really helped me in getting through the exam