Chevron Left
Japanese for beginners 1 に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク大学(Saint Petersburg State University) による Japanese for beginners 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
381件の評価
132件のレビュー

コースについて

Japanese language has become extremely popular among learners in recent years, since it is the best way to explore one of the richest and most mysterious cultures of the modern East. This course is aimed at those who are interested in understanding Japanese way of thinking and view of the world through learning the language. Course materials are provided by the teaching staff from the Department of Japan Studies. Upon completion of this course the learners will be able: 1. To read simple texts in Japanese and write using the hiragana and katakana scripts as well as the kanji characters. 2. To understand basic vocabulary in speech and use it in everyday communicative situations. 3. To form their own sentences using the provided grammar material. The course provides extensive materials on Japanese grammar, phonetics, writing system and communication etiquette, as well as exercises for learners to apply the new knowledge. The vocabulary of the course consists of more than 200 words. Those who are interested in continuing their learning of Japanese language can proceed to the second part of this course - Japanese for beginners 2....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2021年6月27日

The course was challenging but do-able, I learned a lot and it equipped me with enough knowledge to further my Japanese language studies. It is the perfect Japanese language foundation beginners need.

BK
2021年10月9日

Honestly, i'm really glad that i decided to join this course. It's really helpful~~ I hope I could join the next course in the near future so I could improve my Japanese skill

フィルター:

Japanese for beginners 1: 26 - 50 / 134 レビュー

by Madhura I

2021年5月4日

The course is designed nicely. Although it is difficult for the course planner to include everything in the limited scope of the course, the attempt to make the basic Japanese understanding clear to the students, is quite appreciable.

by Bhuvanagiri B d d

2020年12月27日

THANK YOU COURSERA AND SAINT PETERSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY FOR GIVING ME THIS COURSE IT REALLY HELPED TO LEARN JAPANESE , I WOULD LIKE TO DO MORE COURSES AS IT IS MY 1ST COURSE IN THIS COURSER , THANK YOU .

by Zarike P

2021年6月28日

The course was challenging but do-able, I learned a lot and it equipped me with enough knowledge to further my Japanese language studies. It is the perfect Japanese language foundation beginners need.

by Jorge S

2022年1月5日

¡Excelente curso de japonés! Aunque a decir verdad requiere de mucho estudio por parte del estudiante que a pesar de ser para principiantes las unidades requieren de mucha dedicación.

by BELLA E K

2021年10月10日

Honestly, i'm really glad that i decided to join this course. It's really helpful~~ I hope I could join the next course in the near future so I could improve my Japanese skill

by MARÍA E F

2020年8月24日

muy didáctico, el material excelente y la estructura muy bien planteada, la plataforma es muy fácil de manejar y los ejercicios se comprenden muy bien.

by Tahjna T M

2021年11月28日

Everything was extremely comprehensive, even if at first it isn't, going over the material is crucial for passing this course and of course practice!

by Mona a

2021年6月7日

I would very much like to learn this language in order to develop my personality and develop myself, and it is a very beautiful language

by Luis C

2021年1月10日

Fue muy interesante el aprendizaje del curso, me gusto mucho los recursos y de la manera que lo explicaron. Felicidades, sigan así.

by NI P R S D

2021年4月8日

this course is beginner-friendly. If you like to watching Anime and often listening to Japanese song, this course won't be hard

by Vu T K H

2021年9月24日

The first two weeks was easy, but from the third week, it was another story. Really difficult, I must say.

by Olga S B

2021年2月7日

I enjoyed the course due to it focused on practicing different skills to understand the language.

by Jereco A S

2021年7月23日

Thank you for such course to help people learn and understand Japanese and a bit of its history.

by Madhur I

2021年9月26日

g​ood for revision and first timers, it will seem fast, so first do some practice on app.

by Firas A

2020年8月5日

This is a great course to start your Japanese learning journey. Great content.

by Claudia M N S

2021年2月4日

es muy bueno, solo deberían de añadir subtítulos mas formales de español

by Nur H I

2021年9月20日

Very good course to start learning japanese, I really like it.

by anisa f m

2021年10月10日

T​hank you so much, i really enjoy during the learning

by Himanshu S

2020年6月10日

The best I could have asked for!!

Arigato goziasmashta

by sony 4

2021年9月18日

i loved it it was great learning

arigatou guzaimasu

by Reda M

2020年11月4日

that was the greatest experience, thank you so much

by Emmanuel Z M

2021年11月9日

i​t is really good for beginners. I learned a lot

by Subbarayappa g d

2021年6月18日

excellent course understandable explanation

by Ana L F N

2020年6月29日

Excellent course! I´m gratefful ありがとう ございます

by Spreadkindness L

2021年5月31日

Very good, and test me to newer heights