Chevron Left
Japanese for beginners 1 に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク大学(Saint Petersburg State University) による Japanese for beginners 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
382件の評価
132件のレビュー

コースについて

Japanese language has become extremely popular among learners in recent years, since it is the best way to explore one of the richest and most mysterious cultures of the modern East. This course is aimed at those who are interested in understanding Japanese way of thinking and view of the world through learning the language. Course materials are provided by the teaching staff from the Department of Japan Studies. Upon completion of this course the learners will be able: 1. To read simple texts in Japanese and write using the hiragana and katakana scripts as well as the kanji characters. 2. To understand basic vocabulary in speech and use it in everyday communicative situations. 3. To form their own sentences using the provided grammar material. The course provides extensive materials on Japanese grammar, phonetics, writing system and communication etiquette, as well as exercises for learners to apply the new knowledge. The vocabulary of the course consists of more than 200 words. Those who are interested in continuing their learning of Japanese language can proceed to the second part of this course - Japanese for beginners 2....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2021年6月27日

The course was challenging but do-able, I learned a lot and it equipped me with enough knowledge to further my Japanese language studies. It is the perfect Japanese language foundation beginners need.

BK
2021年10月9日

Honestly, i'm really glad that i decided to join this course. It's really helpful~~ I hope I could join the next course in the near future so I could improve my Japanese skill

フィルター:

Japanese for beginners 1: 51 - 75 / 134 レビュー

by Lilian o

2021年6月19日

Was amazing! Thanks for the course.

by Roshan D

2020年9月24日

ITS WAS SO GOOD ,NICE EXPLANATION,

by Joaquin R V A

2020年6月1日

Congratulations from Mexico !!!!!

by Jens W

2021年5月2日

Amazing!! Thank you very much!!

by shivaranjani g

2021年7月20日

Good one to learn Japanese

by Huy V

2021年11月12日

good course for beginner.

by XC K S H

2021年9月8日

T​he system veryy nice

by Jessica M R

2021年8月12日

v​ery helpful for me:)

by Tun T

2021年7月26日

some video has error

by TOLENTINO, W M (

2021年12月12日

このレッスンをありがとうございました

by Meily V

2021年2月13日

Muy completo

by RUBANTE, J A (

2020年8月1日

Very good

by Carolina B

2021年8月3日

the best

by Evangelia B

2021年10月6日

SUPER !

by SALVADOR, J (

2021年10月28日

good

by Gafer B A A

2021年3月9日

Nice

by Abhinay D

2021年1月17日

good

by Sushma N

2020年7月21日

I

by Nakano

2021年8月2日

It's one of the perfect courses to start learning Japanese. Of all courses, this one satisfies me with understandable, systematical, logical teaching method. But because of the speaker's voice, such as the lecture speaker and the speaker for Japanese words pronunciation are different, I find it difficult to catch some of lessons [like the tree of Japanese writing history]. And also I personally don't favor the arrangement of some lessons. That's why I only give four stars. Thanks a lot for the course. Hope you'll offer many free courses in the future.

by Jennifer P

2021年3月21日

This is a pretty solid course for people looking to learn some basic Japanese grammar rules. The most challenging part of the course was the occasional use of Kanji in the quizzes and dialogues. I think the grammar lists should have included the Kanji that was shown in the dialogues and I did struggle to complete some of the exercises because they were not made readily available. If you are motivated to study and put in the time beyond simply completing their exercises, I think everyone would benefit from this course!

by Andrew S

2020年9月21日

This was a good introductory course for Japanese, which only a few flaws. The most notable is the use of questions that require the user to select multiple answers within one question. The problem is that the context of these questions feels dependent on remembering the exact section of dialog that was provided in the exercises. An improvement would be to provide unique context, and to divide these sections into individual questions per section. Overall though, I am happy with this course.

by Stephany I

2021年12月24日

T​he course for extremely beginners is good but, according to me, kanji must be studied since starting the language - I can read around 100 and I'm confident in extremely basic sentences (although katana is still what I struggle the ost with), sometimes I had to read a sentence twice since I'm used to read and use kanji for common words. But it was great and it's a huge language learning support when you're an auto-didatic Japanese language learning. Surel recommended.

by BRENDA R C

2021年12月9日

The quizzes should have an explanation on the correct answer so we can understand better, also some videos didn't have the audio on so it's not very useful if I want to "re-listen" to it if no sound. I would like to have more material to practice pronunciation as well. Other than that it was a pretty good course overall.

by Samuel P L

2021年6月12日

The course was well organized and I learnt a lot from this, I it would be better to add the study of Kanji Characters into this course as well or a separate course, in my opinion it would be much better if the origins of each Kanji character is also explained.

by Tomas E C M

2020年10月26日

The course has good material, however is too intense to try to learn in five weeks all the information they give to you. I struggled to learn the writing and to read the exercises in the fourth and fifth lesson