Chevron Left
アンドロイド用Java に戻る

ヴァンダービルト大学(Vanderbilt University) による アンドロイド用Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,883件の評価
771件のレビュー

コースについて

This MOOC teaches you how to program core features and classes from the Java programming language that are used in Android, which is the dominant platform for developing and deploying mobile device apps. In particular, this MOOC covers key Java programming language features that control the flow of execution through an app (such as Java’s various looping constructs and conditional statements), enable access to structured data (such as Java's built-in arrays and common classes in the Java Collections Framework, such as ArrayList and HashMap), group related operations and data into classes and interfaces (such as Java's primitive and user-defined types, fields, methods, generic parameters, and exceptions), customize the behavior of existing classes via inheritance and polymorphism (such as subclassing and overriding virtual methods). Learners will apply these Java features in the context of core Android components (such as Activities and basic UI elements) by applying common tools (such as Android Studio) needed to develop Java programs and useful Android apps. Learners will work on several hands-on projects throughout the MOOC, i.e., each week will require learners to write solutions to programming assignments that reinforce the material covered in the lecture videos. There will be roughly 4-6 hours of student engagement time per week, including video lectures, quizzes, and programming assignments....

人気のレビュー

RB

2020年8月3日

This course will provide all basic information of android and it will also help you to understand the fundamental of java which is used in android. It really help me to improve my skills in android.

SP

2019年11月16日

Excellent !! As a beginner I found this course a major kick-start to building a strong base for my Android app skills. A lot of practice needed though, but these videos would keep me going well

フィルター:

アンドロイド用Java: 576 - 600 / 773 レビュー

by Adam K

2017年2月20日

Good course but I think it is better for peaple with some programming background and be prepered for third week, it is lot to do.

by sachin p

2020年7月16日

very well teachers but some concept can not understand but if you have small knowledge of java then it would be great for you...

by Ashwani k

2020年6月7日

This course is good for learning basic android development using java.It provide easy way to understand all the concept.

by Archisha S

2020年1月27日

Very good and well organised content. The focus is more on Java and there is not much learning about android as such.

by Ramakant K

2020年6月6日

Java for android is most demanding course so u have to complte this one and Coursera provide us very sensitive mannar

by Naresh M

2020年6月2日

coursera platform on java for android course is very good learning paltform.

and thank you very much java for android.

by Shashi R

2018年9月20日

Nice course for those who have some basic knowledge of java and want to start learning Android. it helped me a lot.

by Suryanshu G

2020年5月21日

Course is good having enough problems for one to understand OOPs concept and teachers explanation is also good.

by Rajatendu D

2018年10月25日

Course was extremely good and full of knowledge but the loop assignment was extremely hard for beginners

by Bhavin V

2021年7月20日

It is great course for beginner level learners and there is less assignments on OOP but it is worth it.

by Mukesh B

2020年7月11日

Good Course for java and OOP concept.Very Good course to learn java language and programming concepts.

by Ahmed O

2020年5月16日

it's not for begginers( who don't know anything in programming) but otherwise , it's a perfect course

by Chetan G

2020年7月22日

very good teaching style and all concepts are put very much straight forward and easy to understand

by Zhiqiang W

2019年9月4日

the description of the assignment can be more detailed, which will help beginners to understand

by Nasharat h a u

2018年6月19日

i want to learn something new about java for android so i think this is better way for me...

by Priyank P G

2020年4月15日

Wonderful course for building fundamentals in App Development with good hands-on knowledge.

by Yesid A A O

2016年8月2日

Awesome content, all the requiered foundations for the real beginning in the Android world.

by Mandy

2016年12月2日

Pretty much code assignments help to understanding the concepts. Quite good for beginners.

by DHEERAJ V

2020年6月29日

Good learning skill

importance of skill development in students

skills for students success

by SAURABH K

2020年5月18日

Overall The course is nicely organised but Collection framework could be more explained

by piyush p

2016年4月17日

Excellent introduction to the world of Android. Crisp and well-delivered lectures.

by Gajendra S

2020年7月22日

every thing good , but for te india may be you should be add local launguage

by Ajay K

2020年6月30日

It is really a good course , if u want to learn java for Android application.

by 260_Yash S

2020年5月26日

good learning

only answer of student questions are not quit good from teachers

by Yashika V

2019年6月6日

Productive course with excellent learning outcomes and learning assignments.