Chevron Left
アンドロイド用Java に戻る

ヴァンダービルト大学(Vanderbilt University) による アンドロイド用Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,926件の評価

コースについて

This MOOC teaches you how to program core features and classes from the Java programming language that are used in Android, which is the dominant platform for developing and deploying mobile device apps. In particular, this MOOC covers key Java programming language features that control the flow of execution through an app (such as Java’s various looping constructs and conditional statements), enable access to structured data (such as Java's built-in arrays and common classes in the Java Collections Framework, such as ArrayList and HashMap), group related operations and data into classes and interfaces (such as Java's primitive and user-defined types, fields, methods, generic parameters, and exceptions), customize the behavior of existing classes via inheritance and polymorphism (such as subclassing and overriding virtual methods). Learners will apply these Java features in the context of core Android components (such as Activities and basic UI elements) by applying common tools (such as Android Studio) needed to develop Java programs and useful Android apps. Learners will work on several hands-on projects throughout the MOOC, i.e., each week will require learners to write solutions to programming assignments that reinforce the material covered in the lecture videos. There will be roughly 4-6 hours of student engagement time per week, including video lectures, quizzes, and programming assignments....

人気のレビュー

RB

2020年8月3日

This course will provide all basic information of android and it will also help you to understand the fundamental of java which is used in android. It really help me to improve my skills in android.

SV

2018年6月27日

Excellent !! As a beginner I found this course a major kick-start to building a strong base for my Android app skills. A lot of practice needed though, but these videos would keep me going well

フィルター:

アンドロイド用Java: 101 - 125 / 783 レビュー

by Володина Н Б

2020年11月13日

Good lectures and many programming assignments with auto verification. Assignments are structured to stimulate you to use new skills.

by Guillermo C A

2016年12月1日

Really good course! :) I really like all the explanations, even some of them are so fast when speaking the tutor, but all is amazing!

by Tanishq A

2020年5月25日

It's a good start for Android developer to work on Java features.

Great lectures and assignment to check the knowledge of aspirant.

by SUMIT R

2020年5月30日

provide better understanding of java for android with quiz and assignment..most experience faculty teach us...thanks..to coursera

by Ashutosh K

2020年5月31日

Topics were deeply covered, good organisation of the contents in the MOOC. Assignments were also interesting and outcome based.

by CHANG-WOO K

2020年12月21日

It is a good start for everyone to learn android. Simple examples and concise explanation were very good to build a good base.

by Yasser R

2019年9月10日

This course is awesome for anyone who wants to kick-start learning Java for Android and to dive into the world of programming!

by Ayush M

2019年9月7日

I learn a lot about java in this course and that will surely help me to have a good concept and base building block n android

by adefunke A

2017年3月12日

It was quite educating and challenging, it made me explore other coding options and see the importance of commenting my work.

by Margaret P

2016年9月30日

I feel I have really solidified my understanding of Java basics for the purposes of learning the Android development platform

by ABHISHEK S

2016年8月1日

Course was really good.

If someone is not having any coding experience then also he can learn with the help of these courses.

by Ali M

2020年5月23日

Awesome course and well done material that can help you put your feet on the right road to become a good android developer.

by Salma E G T

2019年7月8日

El curso esta genial, muy buen material, pero aun no me califican mi calculadora sera que me puedan ayudar a calificarla :(

by Shahbaz Z

2018年1月17日

Great course , excellent teachers , got many things related to java for android. which help me to gain more skill in java .

by tammam k

2020年11月23日

VALUABLE INFORMATION, BY TAKING THIS COURSE YOU WILL TAKE THE FULL PICTURE & ADVANTAGES OF JAVA SPECIALLY GENERICS AND OOP

by Shrihari K

2020年9月2日

Excellent course I have ever seen. I have gained the in-depth knowledge of Java programming with Object Oriented Concepts.

by JANHAVI P S 1

2020年6月4日

Great course imparting deep knowledge on Java for android programming making it a cake walk to develop android apps now.

by prateek c

2020年9月24日

I Love this course and have also recommended my friends regarding this course, please continiue bringing such courses.

by Sucharitha V

2017年8月2日

The quizzes and assignments are well designed to strengthen the basic concepts. Good course to work upon Java basics.

by Manisha D

2020年5月18日

It was good programming experience. I liked android programming. Need to do more advance courses in java for android

by Amrathesh

2020年2月3日

This course helped me to develop some cool apps,Thank you coursera for giving me the finacial aid for this course.

by Sitaram K

2017年11月3日

Very detailed course design and very systematic lecture delivery. Gery grateful to the team, thank you very much.

by SIDHARTH V

2020年5月25日

This course provides a brief understanding of Java from basics and how it is implemented in Android development.

by POOJAN V

2020年10月2日

It was great experience completing all the moocs and the assignments where i learnt a lot of amazing concepts.

by Shuhrat J

2018年4月20日

Currently I don't know how about the second MOOC , but the first MOOC are so usefull and enouth for beginers.